| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Loden Waterproof Loveseat Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, very durable

    Read More
    Stephania B. August 20, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It does not stay in place and so your constantly readjusting when your pet gets on it. The waterproof part is excellent but it will make you sweat for prolonged sitting.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 7, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great, is nicely constructed, and easy to clean. The biggest problem with most sofa covers is that when you sit on them they move around and come off. I have it on a sofa that is not sat on much, but I cut apart the bottom from the top, surged the edges and tucked those edges into the back of the sofa cushions. This helps somewhat.

    Read More
    nancyintheie April 23, 2015
  • Definitely waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for vacations to place on furniture at rentals to avoid costly replacement or cleaning fees, or worse, loss of deposit. My dog tested it thoroughly :( , it did what it was supposed to do and protected the furniture. My only complaint is the arm pieces will not stay up. Velcro would work for cloth seating. I got a good price on Overstock compared to other retailers, and it gives me piece of mind. I bought both the sofa and loveseat version. Probably would have gone with another color other than the Loden, which is a forest green. But the advantage is it doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    gardenbuff January 20, 2015
  • Suede Loden Waterproff Loveseat protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love the covers. They do not look scabby at all. I hate that as we sit on them we have to adjust but that is a small price to pay for the quality and usefullness of the product!!!

    Read More
    satisfiedjan July 31, 2014
  • DOES ITS JOB
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is great for the price! it did it's job a few days after ordering it lol. you do have to reposition the cover every few days but I don't mind because I'm always straightening out my living room anyways!

    Read More
    vitaluna919 May 7, 2014
  • Protector works great, color spot on recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for pet lovers... sofa fit a teeny bit short but does the job!

    Read More
    mrsb2003 February 7, 2014
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to cover a couch that children often sit on. The strap broke in the first 24 hours and so the cover does not ever stay in place. It is, however, waterproof so we do use it. Not impressed but also it is not totally worthless.

    Read More
    christmasbuyer24 December 20, 2013
  • good cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is well made and sturdy. It does not stay in place and has to be readjusted but I don't consider this a problem. It does the job which is to cover the loveseat. The fit is excellent.

    Read More
    wolfwoman1 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janelle S. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links