Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • made old chairs look new
    Verified Purchase

    the sueded fabric is great...looks good

    Read More
    bromcats December 8, 2016
  • Esther Ellis
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with my purchase of the chair slipcover. Material soft and machine washable color was same after the wash. It was exactly what I was looking for it make a drab chair like new.

    Read More
    esther e. October 7, 2016
  • cpetrucci
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is absolutely perfect for my chair. The fit is wonderful, never gets wrinkled or bunched up. I love my purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte P. June 2, 2016
  • very nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover and fits well, but the color is more slate blue than pictured

    Read More
    Colleen D. March 15, 2016
  • This worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    I needed covers for my swivel rockers, and while the covers were not a perfect fit, these worked nicely.

    Read More
    Sara R. February 26, 2016
  • graygran
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color. The fit is like most covers in that it looks great when you put it on, but sitting on the chair gets it disheveled. Dispite that, I do like this product.

    Read More
    Katherine F. February 15, 2016
  • Glostagal
    Verified Purchase

    Color is much more brown than in the picture. Fits the oversized wing chair well, but suede has already started to wear in several places.

    Read More
    Leslie P. February 9, 2016
  • Loose
    Verified Purchase

    I get that these slip covers need to fit a variety of wing backed chairs. That said, how many wing backed chairs have wide arms? Not many if any. I think tightening up the pattern would go a long way to making a better fit. This one is just too loose and sloppy looking, no matter how much you tuck!

    Read More
    Sharon V. November 30, 2015
  • AmyB
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the feel of this cover, the color was more gray blue than I was hoping so made some changes and happy enough for the price

    Read More
    Amy B. November 7, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was perfect, easy to clean

    Read More
    jahnvieve25 September 26, 2015
  • joni S****
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I wanted this slip cover was.The beautiful light bluish turquoise color that was advertised on the overstocked website. When I opened the package it was a gray blue. I am very disputed in the color provided me. Anyway, sake problem I called fit the rma number but never have been emailed the postal stamps. Don't want this one either. I would like to still return all of the ones I purchase.

    Read More
    Joni S. August 21, 2015
  • Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It washes well and is easy to take on and off. My only disappointment with it is that it is baggy. I wish it fit snugly like other Sure Fit covers. Maybe the suede-type fabrics can't be made to fit tightly? I needed this type of fabric to discourage the cat from scratching on it, though. It works in this regard!

    Read More
    Jean K. May 16, 2015
  • Coverall
    Verified Purchase

    This product served its purpose to cover an old chair and it matches my sons room but it doesn't fit like it shows in the pictures.

    Read More
    Kate M. May 4, 2015
  • Joann
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cover does not fit as snug as I would have liked but I imagine it is the style of the chair. Overall I am happy with this chair cover

    Read More
    Joann D. February 4, 2015
  • Chair Cover did not fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was not even close to fitting my wing back chair, and I didn't care for the fabric quality. I think it was overpriced for the actual quality.

    Read More
    scbuckeye August 14, 2014
  • NICE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SLIPCOVER LOOK AND FIT NICE ON MY WING CHAIRS. GIVES MY LIVING ROOM A WHOLE DIFFERENT LOOK

    Read More
    jaelyahn June 19, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color as described. Installation was very easy. Quality just great. Fits perfectly. Gives the old chair new look that fits in with the present décor of the room.

    Read More
    eisiejr January 28, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I received my cover today, and I am loving it. It brought back to life an old blue plaid recliner that I have had for years. It looks like a new chair and the color goes perfect with the other colors in my living room.

    Read More
    msdevine47 March 13, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to get rid of the chaire until I found this product. Fits great and good quality

    Read More
    clipndye January 12, 2013
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chair cover. It fits well and is very soft. I purchased other chair covers before but this has been the best so far as to looks and fit. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    happylady203 January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links