Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just bought the product
    Verified Purchase

    The product appears to be trued to its advertisement

    Read More
    May 12, 2008
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The spread is lovely. It "shimmers" in low light and sparkles in day light. I want to thank the sales representative who helped me pick out matching sheets. It saved me a lot of time and her suggestions was exactly right.

    Read More
    brissybabe May 12, 2008
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Our couch is really odd shaped and extra long. We have had a difficulty keeping it clean with our 2 year old running around. We also had a very hard time find a cover that would actually fit! This one really is flexible to work with and easy to use. The only issue I have with it is the elastic around the seat cushions pops off easily, but I really think that it has more to do with our couch fabric than it does the cover. Overall we are VERY happy with this cover!

    Read More
    ladyharris1118 May 11, 2008
  • Shocked at the Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this slipcover for an older couch in my daughter's first apartment, never dreaming it would look more luxurious than my own sofas do. Very soft, comfortable, and expensive looking, with almost no wrinkling. Also, she was happy with the ease of placement. Most others we considered buying were about $100 more than this one. What a deal.

    Read More
    ginlj May 10, 2008
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this slipcover. It is my first slipcover and I love it! It is a very nice fabric, and was easy to put on. It does need to be straightened out but I expected that. The color was true to the picture. I was very pleasantly surprised with the slipcover.

    Read More
    antnet29 May 8, 2008
  • Once you have it on it looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit of work to figure out how the cover fit onto the couches but as long as you do not have an over sized couch they are quite nice! Our couches in our cottage are very comfortable but UGLY. This was a great inexpensive way to solve this little problem.

    Read More
    mojo935 May 2, 2008
  • Happy with my slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this slipcover would work for us, but given the great value, I took a risk. We're very happy with it! The fabric has a nice look and feel, and is holding up to heavy use by three adults and two small children. Our couch has an unusual shape (high curve at the top) but it still fits snugly (although not as tightly as the picture makes it seem). The cover did tend to ride up a bit, but I bought the "Tuck Once" product sold by Overstock.com and it worked like a charm. I only need to tuck the cover back in every couple of weeks now. The only thing I would change is that I would've liked a deeper chocolate brown (it's somewhat lighter than pictured). This is a great product for the price.

    Read More
    jjwindycity April 30, 2008
  • Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers seemed thinner than I expected, and a little wrinkly taken from the package, but an air dry in the dryer for a few minutes would even it out. It looks very nice, a shabby sheik look, and overall a very good deal.

    Read More
    krod1 April 28, 2008
  • Unfortunate purchace
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles easily; doesn't conform to sofa well. Disappointing product. Not at all a good buy

    Read More
    Anonymous April 28, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits my sofa very nice. Easy to put on.

    Read More
    sebestian April 27, 2008
  • Easy To Cover Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be complicated. It was not. It is well made and well worth the price. Kind of sloppy, looking. But for this price, I can live with it.

    Read More
    woo333 April 26, 2008
  • washable suede slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great , easy to put on. Havent spent anytime on the sofa yet so cant tell how its going to stay on, but for now it looks GREAT.

    Read More
    mgr2008 April 24, 2008
  • Suede Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't fit my couch very well, and it was really hard to put it on, and to get it all tucked in to look nice and neat. Then the dog had no trouble messing it all back up again. At least it's washable, it's just going to be a hassle putting it back on the sofa again. Time consuming.

    Read More
    lisaluvsnicethings April 22, 2008
  • Good coverup
    Verified Purchase

    I like this one much better than the stretchy one I got earlier. The old one left pills all over the couch underneath. This one is machine washable and easy to put on.

    Read More
    femmevazaha April 22, 2008
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    While the color and material is fine, I should have gotten one that was fitted. It takes too much time and effort to try to adjust and re-adjust each time the sofa is used. I received the item in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    marion2 April 21, 2008
  • suede sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    The value is excellent for the price. Love the texture and color and only wish the back of the couch material extended further to the base of my old couch.

    Read More
    cholla April 21, 2008
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very close to picture. It was pretty easy to put on. Fabric is nice. I expected it to fit a little tighter but you are able to tuck it in and get a pretty decent fit. My sofa is very old and big and is usually very hard to find a cover that will fit it. This one was very generous in size.

    Read More
    amke2 April 19, 2008
  • suede washable slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    over all I am happy with the product, if it stayed in place that would be great. other than that I would buy more slipcover in the future.

    Read More
    2008kd April 18, 2008
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal! Material is nice and light - fits perfectly and the texture is soft and smooth. Can't find a better value for the money. I have shopped for other covers and have not found a deal as good as this one.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 17, 2008
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sage and it is a beautiful color and material. It went on easily and so far is staying in place without too much adjusting. The only complaint I have is that is comes wrinkled and remains wrinkled though it has been on and stretched tight for a couple of weeks. Not quite sure how I am going to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    cyndimcd April 11, 2008
Sponsored Links