Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok..
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice on the furniture, I prefer the stretch.

    Read More
    wateronboard December 30, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY!!

    This slip cover is not a good buy. The cover doesn't stay on the couch well at all! Everytime you sit down you have to fix it. DO NOT BUY THIS SLIP COVER!!

    Read More
    notsatisfiedatall July 28, 2008
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa cover is a good idea for an aging couch but the cover needs to be re-tucked and straightened once a day.

    Read More
    mswalsh June 21, 2008
  • Happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chocolate colored slipcover, and the chocolate was as shown in the pictures. Assembly was quite easy. They did arrive fairly wrinkled, but after assuring they (ordered one for the loveseat, too) fit properly, we washed and dried them in the dryer on the gentle setting, and the wrinkles came out. Labels come attached to the fabric to guide you on installing the slipcover over your furniture. While these were quite helpful during assembly, I found the label wouldn't completely remove from the fabric--leaving a small piece behind in the seam. I'm sure if I took a seam ripper to the area, the remaining label would come right out, however. We've received many compliments!

    Read More
    lisalu2622 June 19, 2008
  • Microsuade slipcover-loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the couch slipcover- perfect color, the fabric is so smooth and soft. It was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    joplinblue11 February 11, 2008
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. I am using to protect my leather sofa from my muddy dogs. It is easy to pull up, wash and then return.

    Read More
    ktlock January 18, 2008
  • Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a christmas gift. From what I have seen the product is great. I would recommend

    Read More
    nwayand December 14, 2007
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    could be my fault, but it didn't fit my fairly regular couch.

    Read More
    amandava December 4, 2007
  • Washable Suede Slipcover for Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this slipcover. So easy to put on and my kids can sit ALL OVER IT and it still stays in place. I got the taupe and it's really kind of a tan - perfect for my decor!

    Read More
    mjcdod November 9, 2007
  • Smooth Suede Sofa Slipcover (Sable)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipcover, but be warned the Sable color looks nothing like the picture on the computer. It doesn't even look like the picture that is on the package it comes in. I was expecting a more golden brown, but received what I consider to be a medium to dark taupe color. It's a light brownish color.

    Read More
    elliedon October 29, 2007
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a slipcover and I was pleasantly surprised! The washable suide is very soft and although we have older furniture and it was hard to find the right style match, it worked out pretty well. I ordered the taupe and it was just what I expected - a nice tan color. Looks great in my room! Ordered the matching loveseat slipcover as well.

    Read More
    happygirl26 October 27, 2007
  • Excellent for the price and a wonderful fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped at O before and I have been pleased with all of my purchases. I have to say this cover really did the job I intended. The fit is nice and can be tucked to fit well around arms and pillows, I recommend this product highly, Also the price was unbeatable.

    Read More
    tsheila October 19, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before purchasing and despite the negative ones, I'm glad that I went ahead and did it! I got the slip covers for my sofa, loveseat, and chair. The fabric is great, the chocolate color is beautiful, they look very rich. They are a little big for my furniture , but I'd rather have that than too small, but I just have to tuck a little more. They stay in place pretty well also. Of course...if I fall asleep on the couch or move around a lot I need to tuck them back in, but it's really fast to do, and doesn't bother me. I've received lots of compliments also! I've beenv ery pleased.

    Read More
    propro October 2, 2007
  • Smooth Suede Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This product was what I was looking for. I love the quality and feel of the slipcover. It fits my couch and stays in place for the most part, as well as a slip cover can. It is holding up very well to my dog!

    Read More
    jlynn96 September 28, 2007
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Smooth Suede Sofa Slipcover about one month ago, and I'm very pleased with it. Fits well, it's incredibly soft and the color -chocolate- is exactly what I was looking for. It's an stylish yet inexpensive alternative to an ugly couch. As ever, Overstock's customer service was excellent. Well done!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 9, 2007
  • Almost a Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa bed measures 82in. long, 29in. tall, 40in. deep w/ over sized t-cushions I think not the norm. So, the slipcover doesn't fit like the picture. It covers the majority of the couch. I safety pinned some contrasting fabric along the base of the sofa where the slipcover didn't cover and added a bedspread on top of the slipcover it looks very bohemian chic. I laundered the slipcover before putting in on the couch it washes beautifully. The suede is luxurious. The price is excellent. I shopped around everything from custom slipcovers to well known catalogs definitely the best deal.

    Read More
    dagnyt August 21, 2007
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    very good for the price, I shopped around and this was the best price for the same thing advertised elsewhere...perfect to coverup my badly abused couches....2 and 3 year olds can really mess up a couch! arrived quickly

    Read More
    atldpm May 31, 2007
  • smooth suede sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is too limp to hold position on the furniture. The overall fit, even with the ties, does not smoothe out as it is pictured in the ad. I don't know if laundering it will improve the fit, but brand new, it looks unattractive and a plain sheet would serve as well

    Read More
    charmary1 March 20, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Dog ate my couch. This is my second cover (different manufacturer). This one fits perfectly and stays put

    Read More
    OstkUser578660 July 15, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is easy to wash and easy to put on. I have enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Donna S. I. July 1, 2017
Sponsored Links