Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Dog ate my couch. This is my second cover (different manufacturer). This one fits perfectly and stays put

    Read More
    OstkUser578660 July 15, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is easy to wash and easy to put on. I have enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Donna S. I. July 1, 2017
  • Works great and fits well,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this cover. Fit the sofa really well. However when you have 7 giant breed dogs, they eventually found a way to take it off the sofa .

    Read More
    Sheila A. June 29, 2017
  • Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and a good price. looks nice . A little tough to figure out how to install it but after a few times after washing it it was easy as pie.

    Read More
    dcarlson June 15, 2017
  • Not a "Sure Fit"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Based on sizes given in the description, this cover should have fit our sofa perfectly...wrong! It was too short and too wide. The material was very thin too.

    Read More
    wildcat June 13, 2017
  • It allowed me a CHANGE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was REALLY tired of my red plaid couches which dominated what colors I could use in my living room. These covered the red easily and fit ok. They do look kinda messy cuz I'm not a constant retucking kinda gal and my son sure as heck isn't at all. Nice to sit on, and not that hard to put on. I'm a left-handed blonde and I still managed it all by my pretty self. If you want these to perk up a tired room and allow change I'd say go for it. (I now got rid of the red lamp shade and pillows in pic. )Use them until you find your perfect couches in the future.

    Read More
    peajayare June 10, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This slipcover is just what I was looking for. It clings to the sofa pretty well. I have washed it many times (I have two dogs) and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Dee in Gilbert, AZ June 5, 2017
  • Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It just does not stay in place

    Read More
    Verleta N. June 2, 2017
  • Slip is right
    Verified Purchase

    will cover the couch but don't dare sit on it or it just slips right off.

    Read More
    elizabeth t. May 10, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part, this slip cover stays put. It requires occasional adjusting and tucking, but it's not a big deal. It looks nice and fits our loveseat snugly. Recommended!

    Read More
    saratx April 27, 2017
  • Suede Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and comfortable. Purchased knowing and accepting it would hold dog hair, and it certainly does that! Still, happy with purchase. Have not washed it as yet.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 8, 2017
  • Not happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay long no matter how much I try to snug it around the sofa. Wish I can return.

    Read More
    ELLEN M. April 4, 2017
  • Doesn't fit right.
    Verified Purchase

    No where near what it looks like in the photo.

    Read More
    David L. February 24, 2017
  • Coach cover
    Verified Purchase

    We have a perfectly good floral sofa that won't fit in our new house decor. This cover fits our purpose. Easy to put on and blue color is nice.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 22, 2017
  • Sure Fit Suede sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. December 25, 2016
  • My dog loves sleeping on it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable. Also, easily washed in a washing machine.

    Read More
    Guenther December 9, 2016
  • Eva V.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and the price. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Eva V. November 13, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these because we have cats and Great Grand kids. That was years ago and they are both in great shape though one of our sofas has been replaced but not due to not being protected.

    Read More
    oldguy060 October 2, 2016
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is very soft and a nice color. It doesn't stay on the couch very well though so I would suggest figuring out a good way to hold it tight to the couch if you purchase this item.

    Read More
    Audrey P. September 22, 2016
  • sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and was fine after machine washing.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links