Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    the burgundy color was very rich, the material is oh so comfortable! it fits snugly on our loveseat. if anything, i'm hoping the wrinkles will come out with time... i really don't want to have to take an iron to it!

    Read More
    pghlaur December 2, 2007
  • slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my slipcovers on for about 3 weeks now and they are wonderful. They totally changed the entire look and feel of my living room. They were easy to put on and look fantastic. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    memari December 1, 2007
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is that it does not quite fit my loveseat all the way to the floor on all sides; I keep having to yank edges down. If only it had about 2 in. more of length! However, the cover is gorgeous and soft and everyone loves the color. It was fun to get a few accessories (like this slipcover) to make-over my living room for the winter.

    Read More
    jekorb November 30, 2007
  • loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is ill-fitting and does not stay in place.

    Read More
    annalee7763 November 26, 2007
  • esther2
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely appy with m purchase of this slipcover. Surefit is an established name and produces a good product. The price paid was a good buy. I have purchased this product before and have found that overstock does describe it well. I am looking forward to several years of a new color in my room.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 5, 2007
  • Nice looking but doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this purchase. The cover looked nice and even felt nice. It thought it was a good deal for the money. But when I tried the cover on my loveseat, it didn't fit at all. The skirt didn't go to the ground and you could see the old skirt underneath. Yet there was a lot of extra fabric around the arms that I couldn't tuck in. I am going to have to return the product but I am bummed. It is a nice looking cover. I wish there had been some guidelines on the webpage when I purchased the cover so I would have known if it were going to fit. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend if she had the right size loveseat.

    Read More
    debfromma November 5, 2007
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover was what I anticipated receiving. It fit well on the loveseat. I measured the sofa before purchasing. This helped me decide on the loveseat slipcover. It looks good and holds up well with children. I would recommend it for a quick and inexpensive change to a slightly dated sofa.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 3, 2007
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a slipcover and I was pleasantly surprised! The washable suide is very soft and although we have older furniture and it was hard to find the right style match, it worked out pretty well. I ordered the taupe and it was just what I expected - a nice tan color. Looks great in my room! Ordered the matching sofa slipcover as well.

    Read More
    happygirl26 October 27, 2007
  • This is really nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, fits perfectly. Made my old sofa look great. Definitely would recommend it to anyone. Plus - it was a great bargain.

    Read More
    claudiadnzs October 24, 2007
  • Nice, it works great.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a really ugly yet comfortable love seat. the cover works great and the color is nice. the love seat is a recliner and we were able to get it to work with it too. We do some adjusting with company comes over but other then that it works great. Buy it for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    daenet October 19, 2007
  • Use Slipcovers!!
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcovers beautify and protect you furniture investment. This slipcover looks great, feels nice, is washable and will preserve the furniture with style and grace.

    Read More
    stilt67 October 17, 2007
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the slip covers. My son sat on the loveseat and said "I could sleep here." And, my husband came home and thought I bought new furniture. Overall an excellent purchase. I gave only a 4 star on the value because a week later I found the slip covers for $10 less. I HIGHLY recommend these covers for your own comfort.

    Read More
    dtahoeskier October 12, 2007
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't stay in place on leather very well. Otherwise, it looks better than most I've seen.

    Read More
    lcd777 October 8, 2007
  • Blue suede-not really!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the slipcover; however, I was expecting the light blue colour that is shown on the website. It is NOT that shade of blue. It's more of a smokey grey! It does, however, work in my room. Excellent quality, and the value is unbeatable... trust me!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 4, 2007
  • Soft, comfortable, and attractive...
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable, and attractive... the only down side is that it doesn't quite fit my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    mysticpizza3 October 1, 2007
  • Great Product - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover is a great deal and helped to transform my breezeway sitting area to a place we love to spend time! No one can believe it is my old college loveseat that is now the comfy couch in my inviting breezeway. And what a deal!! I couldn't be happier. Of course it has to be adjusted every now and again, but that is to be expected!

    Read More
    jbobz September 27, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was really easy to put on, and it looks great. It is a little big for my loveseat, but that is easily hidden.

    Read More
    tbrown18 September 21, 2007
  • Faux suede slipcovers.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! They wash well, and look great! I bought them in several different colors.

    Read More
    debbied1 September 13, 2007
  • Chocolate Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is exactly what I expected. I ordered the Chocolate Chamois 84-inch Tab Top Curtain Panel Pair curtains from Overstock that matched perfectly!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2007
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Fits great! Nice feel and color! Would buy again! I got the red color. It looks like a nice deep red wine.

    Read More
    shan991612 August 15, 2007
Sponsored Links