Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty, soft, thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    If you have pets that sleep on the furniture, I would recommend you invest in a thicker fabric. While this is very pretty and soft, claws snag it easily. It takes a small bit of effort to get it in place. The tan color is shown accurately on my monitor.

    Read More
    pegmarg June 8, 2008
  • Its okk
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does NOT stay on our couch. It is an average sized love seat but every time someone gets up from sitting on it we have to redo pretty much the whole thing. It is really soft and good quality but it crunches up and falls of at least once a day. I would definitely not buy this again, not worth the pain of fixing it constantly!

    Read More
    kaylamarie5x December 5, 2011
  • Loveseat Slipcover in Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in burgandy for my loveseat & for my couch they are old, ugly, brown but comfortable sofas and they are holding up well but they were hand me downs so they are not my style or taste at all and I was more than a little excited to cover them up with something as beautiful as these slipcovers!! The fabric is extremley soft & lush feeling, they stay on really well there may be a corner that pops off here and there if you sleep on them constantly and move all around but hey what do you really expect it is a cover after all its not sewn on!! The burgandy color is a true deep burgandy it matches the burgandy shades of my oriental / wool carpet thats on the living room floor as a centerpiece I would recommend these for sure they are not collecting hair or dust or looking shabyy or anything and we have been using them every day for almost 3 months now & I am really happy with them, Overstock had a fantastic price on these I have seen this exact brand in a couple of other department stores and it was double what I paid for it with the O, I would say you will not be dissapointed with these unless you have standards that are to high for what the product is!! ENJOY!!

    Read More
    jleduc062600 October 3, 2011
  • Soft, perfect fitting slipcovers!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the loveseat and oversized chair slipcovers. The fit perfectly and have already had red mud (2 rambunctous dogs live here) caked on them after a hard rain. Ran them through the washer/dryer and threw them back on. They are perfect.

    Read More
    lynnechambers December 6, 2011
  • Wonderful, Washable, Fitting for any Decor
    Verified Purchase

    These covers have been on my sofa and love seat and chair for over a year. They are lovely, wash well, resist permanent stains, and present as soft and luxurious. I get compliments from all who see them, and because they match the original fabric on the furniture, they blend in well with the decor of my living room. I am very happy with them, and will be buying more in different colors for more variety. Can't lose with this one.

    Read More
    hikick51 September 24, 2011
  • Nice Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the slipcover. The taupe suede is exactly what I expected. It is so soft, and has a luxurious feeling. I had been looking for a cover for my loveseat-sleeper for quite a while and although the cover is made for rounder arms, it still looks great, and stays tucked in nicely!

    Read More
    marthaestela August 5, 2009
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover worked well. The loveseat I covered has very small arms so I had to tuck a lot, but it still worked. It wasn't a perfect fit but I am using these in a family/play room so it serves the purpose. I ordered the taupe and the color was darker than I was expecting.

    Read More
    meggsvt11 June 3, 2009
  • Great Slipcover for cost
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the loveseat slipcover and the sofa slipcover. They are a lifesaver! My dogs sleep on our couches (they're the durapella microsuede so they don't stain easily) and they tend to lick their paws, and it leaves a nice mark on my light colored couches. You can't tell on the slipcovers, and they hide dog hair very easily. I washed them, and they came out looking even better than new! The one downfall is you really have to tuck the middle back in several times a day, but not a big deal for me. Great buy!

    Read More
    kgrayce October 31, 2008
  • Sure Fit Ultra Suede Sipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks beautiful and has changed the entire look of my living room! I feel like I have new furniture and I only spent a little more than $40.

    Read More
    jeanne0724 August 11, 2008
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    fit my loveseat well. covers up stains and rips. pulls out of cushions and needs tucked back in. comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    pjwa August 3, 2008
  • It's gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty much what I expected: nice fabric and pretty good fit. It seems to be a little more than what my loveseat requires in some areas, but it has a great look and gets the job done. Very nice.

    Read More
    leahpia77 April 11, 2007
  • Cozy Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a loveseat cover for my couch as the couch size seemed to big. I cut the elastic out and it fits perfectly without excess fabric.

    Read More
    angelique1 January 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is a pleasant color and texture. A good choice for a cat owner as the surface is smooth. Covers the couch adequately

    Read More
    choloua November 5, 2011
  • ok...but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This item is odd in its fit and kind of bunches up around the cushions of the loveseat.

    Read More
    gopherlido October 9, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Easy to place Great purchase! Thank you O.

    Read More
    crescentgranny October 8, 2011
  • loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Chocolate brown color is perfect, fabric is soft and rich looking, and it fits perfectly on my old flowered sofa just as promised.

    Read More
    siro June 24, 2008
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Nice material and nicely made. Color is as indicated. Matches the room and decor well. Easy to put on and take off as well as to adjust to fit.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it feels, very soft. The quality of the fabric is good, it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    rconstant January 22, 2017
  • Not for slippery fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This wouldn't stay in place on my rather shiny loveseat. It was to protect from dog snags, but too slippery and wouldn't stay in place. I gave it away.

    Read More
    Rock Island Grandma January 8, 2017
  • sure fit smooth suede cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this. Very Pretty

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links