Starting at: $43.02

Save $22.97 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a chair that still was in good shape, but the color was ugly. This slipcover did just the trick! Easy to put on and care for, and stays in place very well. Money well spent!

    Read More
    Stacy G. March 23, 2017
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover looked nice, but it didn't fit my chair, so back it goes.

    Read More
    lissa14 March 12, 2017
  • Eva V.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit even for my oversized furniture. Washes beautifully. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    Eva V. November 13, 2016
  • angelc
    Verified Purchase

    loved this cover so much that I bought another just like it when I wore the first one out.

    Read More
    reshae September 15, 2016
  • wash well
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up well in the wash and protect our chair from dog fur while we are out of the house. I recommend the natural colors. The burgundy bled in the wash on cold.

    Read More
    nicknnora2009 July 29, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The stretchy fabric hugs a piece of any size. Does not look "classy" but has done s good job of hiding upholstery on scpuecevthstvi would have otherwise thrown away.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Raquel M. Gonzalez
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like it, but that was my mistake, the material is too soft, and slip to the floor all the time.

    Read More
    Rac June 1, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is nice and soft. I got it in the khaki color and it has held up well through the years that I have had it. It washes nicely as well. Like any slipcover, it requires tucking to keep it from bunching up.

    Read More
    christine32 May 13, 2016
  • sofa over
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good material and easy to use

    Read More
    OstkUser30269 April 28, 2016
  • OK COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thinner than it should be; probably won't last. looks OK.

    Read More
    gjhoward March 17, 2016
  • Waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    We can't for the life of us get these to stay on. Waste of money.

    Read More
    megans21 March 6, 2016
  • Don't use on leather furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to cover a leather chair - to protect it from my cats. I couldn't keep it in place! I tried wooden dowels down between the chair and the cushion but that didn't work either.

    Read More
    amberkat2 February 28, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and color is great!

    Read More
    dabru February 19, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Changed my whole look- thanks!

    Read More
    Mary Kate B. December 29, 2015
  • Nice fabric. But, didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I measured incorrectly, otherwise would have been good!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 20, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Lovely, washes well, and really helps keep the chair clean (we have pets)

    Read More
    Shawn P. November 25, 2015
  • ummie
    Verified Purchase

    great worth every dollar the fit is perfect the color true to picture and its just beautifull

    Read More
    Alnisaa B. November 9, 2015
  • Saggy and small for a large a chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric quality is fine but it is oddly shapeless and too small at the same time for a large chair. The chair has a slightly slopping backrest and this slipcover is constantly pulling itself forward and off the chair. Other covers from this company that are more fitted have worked out to be much better for my furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser51114 October 26, 2015
  • Very nice material
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks and feels but leather is hard to keep covers of this type on.

    Read More
    squatchette October 25, 2015
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was delivered on time. The color was a little different than expected based on the website picture - more gray than blue, but not bad. After a long struggle trying to tuck in/hide the large amount of excess fabric, I gave up and returned the item. It would take a chair and a half to fill this cover - tucking doesn't work.

    Read More
    Virginia G. October 15, 2015
Sponsored Links