Starting at: $52.99

Save $37.00 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, fits great, exactly what I wanted to replace another one I had for years. Just wanted to change colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser967076 March 11, 2017
  • COUCH
    Verified Purchase

    FITS RATHER POORLY HARD TO GET IT TO LAY RIGHT AND STAY IN PLACE.

    Read More
    taz09pup March 8, 2017
  • You'd never know it's a slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit on both couch and loveseat.

    Read More
    Margaret C. March 2, 2017
  • Has held up well, but is far too easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to cover an older couch that the dog jumps on. The fabric and color, have held up very well, considering the abuse, but because it is a tie and tuck cover it comes off very easily.

    Read More
    tapdancingmomma September 20, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the money. Looks good, but fabric is a bit thin, so I'm not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    Sheila W. September 7, 2016
  • mm
    Verified Purchase

    returned because it did not fit right

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect for any size sofa and so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    With several cats and a Siberian Husky, we NEEDED furniture protection! This cover looked almost like our sofa so worked perfectly in the room--even when we down-sized to a loveseat, by tucking it in more, it still works great and looks like new after several years of use.

    Read More
    Lois H. May 21, 2016
  • Nathalie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, covered up my outdated sofa just great!

    Read More
    Nathalie M. April 21, 2016
  • OK COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thinner than it should be; probably won't last. Could be better.

    Read More
    gjhoward March 17, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong: this is a pretty slip cover as long as you have no intention of sitting on your couch. If you plan on using your furniture, don't even bother. You'll be re-tucking this thing every time you get up

    Read More
    Christina C. March 14, 2016
  • would not purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    these are not the easiest to place!! would not purchase again

    Read More
    Mooqs March 4, 2016
  • Definitely a couch life-extender!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are soft and durable. They will change how you look at your couch. I had light tan couches and ordered dark coffee covers, and every time I put the covers on, I felt like I had new furniture. Very useful, and a lot cheaper than new couches.

    Read More
    hiandgoodbuy1 March 1, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice when it arrived but after washing once or twice the stitching started coming apart. It did help make our couch look great as our homr was on the for sale market.

    Read More
    Karen P. February 25, 2016
  • Suede-look Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fits my oversize couch very well. It looks very nice and feels nice when you sit on it. It looks much nicer than the cotton slipcovers I had been buying.

    Read More
    Colleen D. M. January 8, 2016
  • nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    the color was nice and it covered up some old couches, my only complaint is that it would have to be tucked back in everytime you sat on it.

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 7, 2016
  • Looks good til you sit on it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice til you sit on it. It's not to difficult to put this slipcover on and it does look nice when you are finished but as soon as you sit on it things start coming untucked and sliding around. I especially wouldn't recommend this if you have small children...unless you want to be fixing it 20 times/day! Ain't nobody got time for dat!!!

    Read More
    lovleys January 5, 2016
  • Excellent slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Designed to look and function properly like a tailored T-cushion slipcover. Nice smooth material as stated, which works great for cats and dogs.

    Read More
    Richard M. December 31, 2015
  • Sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep all tucked in and neat. Very messy looking.

    Read More
    Diane A. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    As described but doesn't stay in place well

    Read More
    avalynn December 29, 2015
  • Not so fitted
    Verified Purchase

    I n3eded something to update the look of my sofa and this wasn't the answer. The generic sizing required a great deal of tucking for a smooth finish and the ties on the sides bunched. It is adequate as a cover for your furniture, but if you really want to change the look afitted slipcover is the way to go.

    Read More
    evdev4 December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links