Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the fabric but it was tough to get on just right and it shifts a lot, so a constant struggle to keep it neat-looking! I have arthritic hands so may opt for throw on covers from now on.

    Read More
    cheryl j. May 19, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcovers can be hard to fit. This looks nice, and wears well. But it just doesn't fit right and constantly has to be "tucked in." It could be altered to fit correctly if I wanted to drag out the sewing machine.

    Read More
    Jill K. May 17, 2017
  • Nice Material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this faux suede material. However, the cover does not fit my couch neatly, it has way too much material. When placing the T-cushion areas in place, the cover drags on the floor in front, so I have to tuck up those fitted spots and not use them. Not sure how long I'll live with these covers (sofa and loveseat) on my furniture, may just take them off and get the furniture cleaned and keep it as-is.

    Read More
    artisan7 April 22, 2017
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue one. It matches my living room very well, and is good for the price, but looks a little odd when tied.

    Read More
    Sarah E. September 30, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Was satisfied with color and quality.

    Read More
    skipper September 13, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    returned the item because it did not fit right.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 18, 2016
  • OK COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thin; probably won't hold up, but, for the price, it's OK; just.

    Read More
    gjhoward March 17, 2016
  • Exactly what a slipcover is... Slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tried to talk me out of getting these. It's just the same as every other slip cover: it looks nice until you sit on it. Then you're lucky if any of it is still on the couch or mostly in the floor.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 14, 2016
  • could not make these fit
    Verified Purchase

    these are not the easiest to place !! would not purchase again

    Read More
    Mooqs March 4, 2016
  • they work
    Verified Purchase

    the color was nice and it covered up some old couches, my only complaint is that it would have to be tucked back in everytime you sat on it.

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 7, 2016
  • Looks nice til you sit on it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice til you sit on it. It's not to difficult to put this slipcover on and it does look nice when you are finished but as soon as you sit on it things start coming untucked and sliding around. I especially wouldn't recommend this if you have small children...unless you want to be fixing it 20 times/day! Ain't nobody got time for dat!!!

    Read More
    lovleys January 5, 2016
  • Loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat cover doesn't fit!

    Read More
    Martha H. January 2, 2016
  • loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price, heavy durable fabric, is a little too big for my loveseat, however it is an older style one. The newer overstuffed ones it will fit much better.

    Read More
    Vickie B. December 13, 2015
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with delivery or customer service. Had to return product due to fit.

    Read More
    Amy G. December 11, 2015
  • Looked messy
    Verified Purchase

    They looked fine until someone sat down. I give up. I bought new furniture.

    Read More
    Vicki G. November 9, 2015
  • Great item....
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the product once I finally got it on - it was a little of a workout however, it was worth it. The fit is a tad big however, I think that has to do with the style of my furniture. Overall, I like it!

    Read More
    Naomi T. October 13, 2015
  • Suede T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suede material and fit my loveseat but was very difficult for me to put on loveseat. I am disabled so that made it harder. Also, it had to be straightened constantly after sitting as it wrinkled and twisted out of place.

    Read More
    helenf61 September 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product, great quality!

    Read More
    Iryna Z. July 6, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Wears and washes well. Surviving in a home with three adult men

    Read More
    nancys July 2, 2015
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very cheap, poor fit.

    Read More
    dawn c. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links