Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up great, even after washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser616883 May 7, 2017
  • Sizing is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    My T Cushion Chair is exactly 43 inches wide and the cover does not get near actually fitting on the T. Sizing description is not accurate.

    Read More
    Justin P. December 4, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great fit, great price! Ordered a coordinating sofa cover once I had the chair covers on!

    Read More
    OstkUser717593 November 28, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend and she was very pleased with it... The material for the cover is very nice, it has a rich look to it, and the color is a perfect match to the rest of her furniture... However, I rated it a four because it doesn't fit the chair very well around the arm section, which means after the cover is sat on it will need to be straighten out each time in order to keep it looking nice and neat... In my opinion there's a easy fix for this, if tie backs like the ones on the front of the chair cover would've been added so the cover on the arms could be drawn tight and tied across the back of the chair to prevent the cover from crumpling up so much... As I stated before my friend girl likes the cover very much and don't mind the flaw I just mention... Therefore it's a very nice chair cover :)

    Read More
    Gail H. October 22, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is a decent weight. It has ties so you can adjust it. Also washes nicely.

    Read More
    Anne October 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Harsh chemical smell out of the box but after washing with vinegar it is gone, I like it.

    Read More
    Steven K. August 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    For a slipcover it works well. It was a little large for the chair I have, but it seems to be staying fairly neat without a lot of tucking and re-tucking.

    Read More
    Martha A. August 15, 2016
  • Blue chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Put it over my chair to protect it from my large dog...works great

    Read More
    Connie D. July 31, 2016
  • T cushion cover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit correctly picture always looks good Had to return

    Read More
    Glenda V. May 27, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and color is great.

    Read More
    dabru February 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for years for something to fit my over-sized granpa chair and this fits! I give it 4 stars because it does seem to collect dog hair.

    Read More
    Kellie P. February 15, 2016
  • Sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep all tucked in and neat. Very messy looking.

    Read More
    Diane A. December 29, 2015
  • Covered the chaur
    Verified Purchase

    This style of slipcover is not the best for a chair that it is constantly in use. It needs to be re-tucked and re-tied constantly and getting the bottom straight is practically impossible. The color was as expected and it is heavy enough that the upholstery underneath does not show through.

    Read More
    evdev4 December 7, 2015
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    It washes nice and is easy to get back on the piece of furniture. My only problem is that is was just a tad short. Other than that, worth the money.

    Read More
    bethgunter November 3, 2015
  • Fit Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Fits well.

    Read More
    Courtney M. October 15, 2015
  • great item and color...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the product once I finally got it on - it was a little of a workout however, it was worth it. The fit is a tad big however, I think that has to do with the style of my furniture. Overall, I like it!

    Read More
    Naomi T. October 13, 2015
  • Nice color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    The cover itself is quite nice. The color and texture is fantastic. My issue was that it could have been a little stretchier so that it could fit my odd shaped chair.

    Read More
    sidney8 September 18, 2015
  • Good slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when you have parties. Nice color

    Read More
    mdanderson10 September 9, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Washes and wears well. Surviving in a home with three adult men

    Read More
    nancys July 2, 2015
  • Poor choice for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and fabric but the fit was poor for my chair.

    Read More
    p1k9r5 June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links