Today $25.49

At other retailer: $29.90

Save $4.41 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Smooth Suede Shorty Dining Room Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    nothing more to say, but it was just ok

    Read More
    Carmine W. November 9, 2017
  • Dining room chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric, color nice, just a little big but made minor adjustments to get a perfect fit, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser414114 October 7, 2017
  • Workhorses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great covers. After my then-4 year old (now 12) managed to ruin my dining chair fabrics, these covers were the perfect quick-fix. They still look great! Stains are not an issue, the only mar is cat-pricks which are still less than upholstered pieces sustain.

    Read More
    blissedgirl September 29, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Makes my chairs look brand new. Washed well.

    Read More
    Karen S. September 27, 2017
  • mep
    Verified Purchase

    a little to long on the the seat area. look and feel good if you can tuck it in they are fine

    Read More
    Mary P. September 23, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit my dining chairs securely and snugly. My dining chairs now have a regal look.

    Read More
    Marci D. September 22, 2017
  • H.Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Good Fit! Got these for a friend!

    Read More
    heddy a. September 15, 2017
  • Item is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my chair snug

    Read More
    Claudel September 6, 2017
  • Dining Room Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered Sure Fit chair covers once before and was very pleased. Fit my leather Parsons chairs perfectly. The taupe color I just ordered do not fit, are too big and baggy. Sizes were not a detail item included in the ordering process, unfortunately.

    Read More
    janet k. August 8, 2017
  • Always happy with these covers
    Verified Purchase

    They fit a parsons chair perfectly and look great!

    Read More
    Elana M. June 30, 2017
  • Fits well but doesn't stay
    Verified Purchase

    They fit really well for the chairs I got and the materials aren't cheap. The only complaint I have is that the don't stay in place after sitting on them for a while. The bottom elastic should've been tighter and there should be a tie to make it tighter.

    Read More
    Rezaul K. June 28, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used - didn't like the fabric -

    Read More
    marnmy June 25, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    the taupe suede seemed to fit just right on my 4 chairs.....very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    tovoooo June 16, 2017
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip cover. Affordable and cute. A nice upgrade to my old chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110259 June 13, 2017
  • It's a great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The brown color was perfect for my dining room chairs. The only down side is that there's nothing to hold it on, so as people get on and off the chairs, it moves off and I'm always having to put it back. They wash and wear well too!

    Read More
    Sunshine Consul I. May 29, 2017
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice and you can wipe them down easy enough... but they need to be secured at the front legs of chair because when you get up from seat the cover slides off the seat.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 25, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my chairs perfectly and so easy to take on and off for cleaning.

    Read More
    christen d. April 20, 2017
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is too thin, very sleepery I have to put velcro

    Read More
    Gaizak April 12, 2017
  • Nice chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately didn't fit my chairs

    Read More
    Norma V. April 9, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and the fabric is soft, but not as tight a fit as I would have hoped. I hope after a couple more washed it will shrink to fit.

    Read More
    David C. March 30, 2017