Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Scroll Dining Room Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • durable covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are very durable covers and are easy to wash. They are easy to put on and the tie helps with the fit. I doesn't look like the package, as far as the fit goes. It is much looser. Still, it looks nice.

    Read More
    Valerie A. June 19, 2017
  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these 4 yrs ago and they still look nice with no rips or tears after normal use and a few washes. They fit my chairs snugly but do require some adjustment in the seat after use. It is a minor inconvenience for the life it gave my older chairs.

    Read More
    Renee S. March 13, 2017
  • Sure Fit Scroll Dining Room Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are beautiful. The perfect accessory to my once boring dining room!

    Read More
    OstkUser865915 February 7, 2017
  • Makes my chairs new and beautiful again :)
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and looks great. People think that that's how the chair came when we bought them.

    Read More
    Zeeshan A. January 17, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine but not a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Mari H. October 18, 2016
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    These chair covers are very nice. I love the pattern and they fit my chairs perfectly. They changed the entire look of my table. A great buy.

    Read More
    dinewithme July 21, 2016
  • Sure fit dining room chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for a friend. She loved , loved these chair slipcovers. The chair slipcovers truly added elegance to the diining room. The feel and texture of the fabric was very nice. No problem slipping them over the chairs.

    Read More
    123sunnyg June 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The seat was a little short last six years however if they still fit in the look glamorous a gable for the room love them

    Read More
    Carrie A. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these covers for about a year. They are very comfortable, fit great and my guests live them. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Sabrina S. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful but inexpensive chair do-over
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and classy looking. It would have been cost prohibitive to have my dining room chairs reupholstered. I was thrilled to see these in the pictures and especially thrilled at hww lovely they are in reality. The fabric is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Joyce C. February 25, 2016
  • chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sure fit covers! I would definitely recommend buying these slip covers

    Read More
    Deedra M. February 24, 2016
  • nice covers
    Verified Purchase

    These pull together some mismatched chairs, and wash well.

    Read More
    sotxmommy February 13, 2016
  • Sure Fit....is sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I have (4) DR chairs that show every sign of a parson chair,however every slipcover I purchased was always to small.Until I found the Sure Fit collections...My chairs a PEACH in color,and very hard to keep Clean, most important fit.Well I found that my chairs were not the average parson chair... They were Dining Room parson chairs according to the maker.Whatever the case may be, all parson look a like chairs are not the same..I recommend sure fit .... So, Holidays when everyone shows up including the little ones,"I pull out the sure fits"...That fit, and protects...

    Read More
    nicestuff February 9, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and with a little ironing look great around our dining room table.

    Read More
    James P. February 8, 2016
  • Awesome chair slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase! These chair slipcovers really provide the elegance I've been looking for.

    Read More
    Wanda L S. January 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of them and for the last several years they still look good.

    Read More
    LESLIE R. January 18, 2016
  • Ostkuser78061
    Verified Purchase

    This cover the chair perfectly great find

    Read More
    OstkUser78061 January 15, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    When I made the online purchase, I was a little concerned that the material would look cheap because of the price and the fact that the slipcovers are sold in sets of 2. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and love that they are machine-washable!

    Read More
    Christy K. January 9, 2016
  • Dining Room Chair Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    These Chair covers were an amazing value. They fit my dining room chairs very well. They were a bit difficult going on, but are a snug fit and I have used them for several years on a daily basis. They also matched my couch perfectly, which helped the living dining room to flow well. They were an awesome purchase for me.

    Read More
    Ray November 15, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These were too short for my chairs. To late to return.

    Read More
    Connie114 A. November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links