Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Royal Diamond Stretch Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not like the fabric on this cover, light weight, it fit well and has lasted for a while, I was just expecting something with a little more weight in it.

    Read More
    reichlela October 18, 2017
  • I like this cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it needs adjusting after you sit in it, the cover makes the chair look like new.

    Read More
    Annette C. September 29, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the chocolate brown color. I was pleasantly surprised how good this looked. It took a little time to get it positioned right, and tucked in at all the seams but once I got it right it looked like a new chair. For the price you can't beat it (plus being able to pull it off to wash is nice).

    Read More
    shopem September 14, 2017
  • Color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover fit perfect & the color was just what I wanted. It is also very durable! The price also was very good. Ty

    Read More
    rugo September 4, 2017
  • Wing Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    'Am satisfied with the slipcover, although it doesn't stay in place as well as I would like. It has to be "fixed" every time someone sits in the chair. I like that it's washable.

    Read More
    jangunther August 9, 2017
  • OK for the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but comes un-tucked the minute someone sits down.

    Read More
    Alec F. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Stretch fabric for a slipcover excellent!! Form fitted to the chair perfectly. After you sit on it you don't have to worry about it being misshapen. It looks like I have two brand new chairs and not slipcovers. I did place towels down in the folds to keep the covers taut, so matter who sits on it you do not have to keep adjusting them. I have had them for a year, and still in good shape. I have not washed them yet to see how they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser402865 May 15, 2017
  • Didn't work out well for us
    Verified Purchase

    They just didn't fit our chairs right, we sent them back

    Read More
    jennyjazz May 11, 2017
  • Stretch Wing Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It also works good on my chair.

    Read More
    Helen P. April 3, 2017
  • Not for a leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sage color which wasn't really sage more of a hunter green and I wasn't crazy about the little diamond shapes in the material but most importantly they should State it's not for a leather chair because the material just slips and slides all over the letter so you can't tuck it in it will just slip out so you never achieve a smooth Contour look so it may be nice for a material cloth chair but absolutely will not do for a leather chair and to return it i was charged ***

    Read More
    Rene P. April 1, 2017
  • NOT A GREAT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY AND COLOR WERE FINE. BUT WITH MOST STRETCH SLIPCOVERS THERE IS TOO MUCH STRETCH AND DIFFICULT TO KEEP IN PLACE. ALWAYS HAVE TO PULL AND TUCK AFTER ONE SEATING. BEST THING IS CUSTOM SLIPCOVERS MADE TO FIT OR BETTER YET REUPHOLSTERING WHICH IS PRICEY.

    Read More
    Jay Jay March 24, 2017
  • Sure Fit Royal Diamond Stretch Wing Chair Slipcove
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the two slipcovers that we purchased. Good quality stretch material that fit over the wing back chairs . They made our old chairs come back to life. Amazing!

    Read More
    Nancy A. March 21, 2017
  • Worked pretty well for my undersize wing chair
    Verified Purchase

    It took some work but I got it to look OK - certainly better than the way it looked previously. There's a few fabric rumples because my wing chair is smaller than average, but overall - looks good.

    Read More
    Linda K. March 15, 2017
  • Wing chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the feel/fit of this cover. It changed the look of a chair with "good bones" and nasty fabric,. to a chair that looks new. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    bjd01 March 1, 2017
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old wingback chair I didn't want to throw out or pay to cover, this did the trick. Its in my bedroom so many people think its a new chair.. perfect ! save me money. Fits nice as well

    Read More
    rose_bud February 1, 2017
  • loose fit
    Verified Purchase

    So silky that it does not stay tucked in well. Previously bought another style that did so this was disappointing.

    Read More
    bedroomrug January 17, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a high back wing chair. Easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 January 3, 2017
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as it did not fit and could not return it because I was too late in doing so

    Read More
    Leonard L. December 23, 2016
  • chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy to put on my old wing back chair

    Read More
    janetm December 20, 2016
  • momc
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing - looks like a new expensive chair. Putting the cover on was so much easier then expected. I love it. Thanks

    Read More
    Maureen M. November 16, 2016