Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Royal Diamond Recliner Stretch Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Use pillow sachets to keep tucked, and looks and feels terrific! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Tracy P. August 13, 2017
  • NEEDED UP-GRADE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our recliner is the most favorite chair in the room, when one person gets up another sits down, so it is in almost constant use. The problem is it really needed some new life. And, we found it with this stretch slipcover!! The chair looks better than it has in years, really beautiful. The one piece is a little testy to put on, using cut up swimming noodles to hold in the arms and back helps a whole bunch.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. August 13, 2017
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    Am totally please with this stretch slipcover. It fits my lazyboy rocker, recliner wonderfully...

    Read More
    Monica K. August 11, 2017
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    fits my over stuffed recliner very nice

    Read More
    billker August 5, 2017
  • Recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color was right on, washable and easy to position on recliner

    Read More
    Donna B. August 2, 2017
  • review stretch royal diamond slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    soft fabric fits chair easily

    Read More
    Lorene G. August 2, 2017
  • Royal Diamond Recliner Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This slipcover fit nicely, the material was thin for my liking but the brown color is quite a purple brown so I will be sending back. Otherwise, nice

    Read More
    delrio45 July 22, 2017
  • STRETCH RECLINER SLIPCOVER
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and it fits - with one exception: every time you get up from the chair, the cover comes out of the back seat cushion and arms. It has to be pushed back in every time. After awhile it gets so frustrating we just leave it messy and it looks awful. I wrote in the question section about purchasing the "Sure Fit Tuck in bars" as seen in the short video shown on this site where the woman shows how to put it on a sofa.We paid about *** some dollars and I would like to fix this issue. Please let me know by e-mail what I can do. Thank you.

    Read More
    tjstritz50 July 13, 2017
  • Sal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful slipcover. I have a dog so it gets washed frequently and retains its beautiful color.

    Read More
    mmonroe62 July 6, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Slipcover, it stretches and fits oversized recliners very well.

    Read More
    Melinda T. June 28, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Kept one, sent one back because my matching Lazyboy recliners don't have a one piece foot rest. It doesn't fit that style very well but worked with it to make it work. Nice fabric, great color. BTW...would not again purchase Lazyboy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1188396 June 16, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put on the chair, and it fit! My husband's recliner is bigger, so it was nice to be able to cover it completely. I like that it is one piece--the one I took off was 5 pieces. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 was the color. It is a sage, which I like, but looks like I'll have to do some accessory changing in the family room to have it fit in. Had to get the sage to stay in budget.............

    Read More
    varmit6 June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful slipcover at reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This slipcover was a little hard to handle, but after getting it on the recliner, it was well worth it. Very stretchy, soft fabric that feels nice against the skin, though it is a bit slippery on my leather recliner. It fit my large recliner, and I believe it would have fit a smaller recliner very well. I was a little worried about the "cream" color, but it is actually a very nice, light cream color. I used an old, flexible door draft stopper, as I know from experience that slipcovers slip a lot, and have not had any problems in this regard. I have gotten compliments from everyone who has seen it, and it really does improve the look of my living room over my beat up though functional leather chair.

    Read More
    nancy5510 June 1, 2017
  • awesome slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is of excetance this cover is wonderful fits really good and the color was a beautiful sage green well worth the money

    Read More
    mary l w. May 24, 2017
  • Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my husband's faded (but beloved) old recliner. When he saw it he said it looked really nice, then asked what I did with his old recliner. He thought it was an entirely new chair! It was easy to put on and looks like it will stay in place. The fabric feels good against the skin too. Now I need one for my old rocking chair...

    Read More
    opalsu May 22, 2017
  • Some disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is good, but for a leather recliner this slipcover does just that....slips off in places. Disappointed, but will live with it until I can just get a new recliner. Just make sure you buy this for a cloth made recliner.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. May 3, 2017
  • Sure Fit Royal Diamond Recliner Stretch Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric seems decent. But it has been so difficult to figure out how it fits on the lazy boy, a friend came to help and even she could not fit it completely. Too much trouble to send it back. Too much money for this item. There is a hole/tear on the right side which could expand soon. The pocket is on the wrong side, on the left of the chair instead of the right where Lazy boy handles are.

    Read More
    OstkUser992748 April 17, 2017
  • Nice but not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice cover but it is not big enough to cover the foot rest. There was also a hole where it was not sewn correctly at the back cover. I am keeping it, as it was more trouble to send back than to fix the whole and put some dark fabric on the foot rest to cover where the slipcover does not reach. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 14, 2017
  • Didn't fit... had a tear in it
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    OstkUser997800 March 17, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Threw it in garbage ugly didn't fit right pilling really bad

    Read More
    Dora L. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links