Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Regency Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Good if you like this kind of material, but I didn't care for the material

    Read More
    Judy A. July 16, 2017
  • pkel
    Verified Purchase

    poor fit and catches every bit on lint around.

    Read More
    pkelly7235 November 25, 2016
  • It's only OK
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stretchy fit but not at all happy with the lint attracting fabric. The lint does NOT come off with a lint brush. The lint clings until you have to physically pull it off piece by piece with your fingers and then the fabric looks like it is snagged. Too bad because otherwise a nice product. Note to manufacturer>>> Make with a different fabric next time and you may have more customers for this slipcover.

    Read More
    1234laur December 23, 2012
  • Great way to spruce up pet damaged couch!
    Verified Purchase

    My leather sofa and love seat were ripped and beaten from the cats and dogs. Rather than spend $2,000 on new couches (which would be ripped again) I found these slip covers. I bought the red color (which is actually burgundy) and it really spruced up the family room. They are real easy to put on the couches. I just wish I had bought the loveseat cover for the sofa too because the one I received is large and I have to bunch it up and try to tuck it under the arms. The covers do fit rather smoothly and stay tucked in (until the dogs jump all over them). I just tuck them in again. They are easy to vacuum and shake out. It's basically a cheap solution and looks pretty good.

    Read More
    chyrisse2010 December 22, 2012
  • This slipcover was better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    All our friends and family thought I purchased a new sofa. I might get one for my livingroom sofa now.

    Read More
    boca02 November 13, 2012
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and the only small problem I found that when putting them on, one of my rings kept catching on tiny fibers in the material. I am afraid that with more use they may start looking pilly but we will have to see. I just put them on today and right now they look wonderful so I am very pleased. They are very soft and I love the fact that I can pull them off and wash them. I have dogs and will try to keep them off but love the fact that they are washable.

    Read More
    giggle50 July 25, 2012
  • Good slipcover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this slipcover. It is high quality, soft, and fits great. The color is good, it stays in place better than my other slipcovers and I think the pattern makes it look more high quality.

    Read More
    fullcry65 June 8, 2012
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look as good as the picture on Overstock but all in all I'm happy with it. The couch was an eyesore and now it looks much better. I recommend it.

    Read More
    flowerchild65 March 24, 2012
  • Save Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the loveseat cover in Ruby. The color on the site was very different then the actual product - which is more burgundy. Also, the cover collects lint like crazy! I don't know where it comes from until I see it over over the coach and it's very hard to get off - it seems to get lodged in the strechy fabric. And though it seemed to fit my loveseat at first, it needs to be readjusted constantly - after everytime that someone sits on it as the seams come out and the whole thing looks like a mess. I would say pass. If I could have a do-over I would have bought a linen cover with a sturdier fabric that doesn't slip and slide all over the loveseat like this one.

    Read More
    ivynyc February 14, 2012
  • Couch covers that went on with ease!
    Verified Purchase

    These couch covers (I purchased both the sofa and love seat sizes) are very nice. They have a waffle-knit jersey look and feel and went on easier than any couch covers I have ever tried to wrangle! The stretchy fabric helps with ease of placement and fit. They are an excellent value for the price and go nicely with the "fine spun daisies brown rug" we purchased from o.co as well!

    Read More
    thesnarla June 14, 2011
  • Regency Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the covers. She could not be happier with the way they look and fit!!!! It is awesome to really get what you pay for.

    Read More
    qazwsxedcrfvtgbyhnujmikol December 28, 2010
  • Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! I love the slipcover for our love seat. The on line ordering was easy, the package came fast, the price was the best. The slipcover was easy to put on and the color was just as shown on the web site. Great fit. Thanks.

    Read More
    kegreene December 21, 2010
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used slipcovers before so I was reticent about ordering one. The SureFit slipcover is beautiful and more importantly it fit my love seat perfectly. I really needed something stylish to keep my love seat in good condition as I have five cats who think that the love seat belongs to them! I was really tired of the old blanket that I was using to cover it. Now the cats can sit on the love seat and when company comes over, I can easily remove the slipcover! The product arrived quickly and was a great price!

    Read More
    bcecsi December 11, 2010
  • Regency Washable Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this slipcover, I was hoping it was more true red but the burgundy color (ruby) was a good match for my other pieces. It was easy to assemble and it looked very neat when I got it on. I love overstock , a little too much.

    Read More
    phylco May 2, 2009
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat the price offered by Overstock. I have animals and wanted something that looked good and protected the furniture. They look great even after washing them.

    Read More
    kj450 June 1, 2008
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    love this slipcover, fits great, color and fabric are great, highly recommed!

    Read More
    aturn April 10, 2008
  • lint
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE AN ANIMAL, I DONT EVEN HAVE ONE AND THESE SLIPCOVERS ATTRACT LINT LIKE CRAZY

    Read More
    momtotwo2es December 29, 2007
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't fit as well as I hoped it would and looks a little cheap on the elastic edges. The color and ease was better than some of the other slipcovers I've used in the past.

    Read More
    erin311111 September 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ady H. December 10, 2016