Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Regency Washable Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pkel
    Verified Purchase

    poor fit and catches every bit of lint anywhere around.

    Read More
    pkelly7235 November 25, 2016
  • Good slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It covered our ugly chair and really- that's all we wanted! Sometimes after someone sat on it we would have to stuff the cover back down around the cushion, but a small price to pay to not see an ugly fabric!

    Read More
    dickinsongal03 November 16, 2015
  • Fit/looked better than most other slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    This stretch slipcover just looked better than the other ones I've tried....don't know why. It does get little "pills" / fuzz on it but bc it looks really good when tucked it, it's still a great deal.

    Read More
    marjan12 June 6, 2014
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover bc I thought garner was a lighter color....I was wrong...this is a burgundy color...a very dark, deep color....not at all what I wanted....I returned it

    Read More
    katie71 January 24, 2014
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. Doesn't fit at all. Thought it would fit most chairs, but didn't fit at all. Saggy, easy to snag. Not worth bothering with.

    Read More
    smokey112 December 18, 2013
  • not red but burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    I wouid not call this ruby red, instead it's more of a burgundy or wine color on the website really disappointed

    Read More
    lizx May 31, 2013
  • Positive review-
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't ask for a better slipcover. It was everything it said it would be.

    Read More
    roselmc March 14, 2012
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with this chair cover at all. Color looks more red and is called brick and when I opened it the color is actually a very dark wine shade. The material was nice but that's about the only thing nice. The fit was awful as well. I thought it was very expensive and so not worth the money! Skip it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nchop March 6, 2012
  • Good quality, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The covers that I ordered in Fern green came, but had more brown undertones than the color sample online indicated. The color was not horribly off, but just enough to not quite match the palate in my living room so I will have to return the slipcovers. Otherwise, the material seemed to be of good quality with a nice waffle texture. The chair covers were huge --- my tall back chairs swam in them --- but with a lot of fabric tucking they probably would have been fine. I would have kept these if the green had been the shade I had hoped for.

    Read More
    cedarcrest January 14, 2012
  • Super stretchy, but grabs cat hair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, color (taupe) a little darker than shown on screen. Fabric is super-stretchy which makes installation great! However, it seems to snag easily on cat claws, and appears to grab cat hair worse than any other cover I own. I would recommend but with fair warnings.

    Read More
    auntfuzzy January 4, 2012
  • Nice slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is very happy with this slipcover so that means I am happy!

    Read More
    mrburrell August 17, 2011
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used slipcovers before so I was reticent about ordering one. The SureFit slipcover is beautiful and more importantly it fit my chair perfectly. I really needed something stylish to keep my chair in good condition as I have five cats who think that it belongs to them! I was really tired of the old blanket that I was using to cover it. Now the cats can sit on the chair and when company comes over, I can easily remove the slipcover! The product arrived quickly and was a great price!

    Read More
    bcecsi December 11, 2010
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cover looks fine and fits ok. I bought it to protect our furniture from the pets. It was picked to death the first day. It will not hold up to cat claws. It's not bad if you don't have pets, I would guess, but if you want something decent looking to protect your furniture, I'd recommend something a little sturdier.

    Read More
    jbeave November 2, 2010
  • wish it fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover. It's stretches and it's soft. Sadly I have this weird chair! It's an oversized, wingback, rocker! It is close to impossible to fit. I don't know if anything other than custom will fit. This cover is great but it doesn't work for my weird chair!

    Read More
    mommatamm October 7, 2010
  • Great chair cover, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We've been having trouble trying to find a chair cover that would fit over our oversized chair. (It also has a pillow back, which makes it difficult to find something that will fit nicely.) But we decided to try this one and it worked great. It's really soft and comfortable and it looks really nice and sleek. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2009
  • What to do with Grandma's chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have a family heirloom chair that is probably 80 years old. You know, one of those big stuffed chairs with wood carving around the base. We priced having new fabric put on the chair but it was way too expensive. This was just perfect for a large overstuffed chair. Since our chair is on the smaller size of the dimensions for this cover it is not as tight fitting as the picture but it is much better than others we have tried. We were hoping for a more vivid red but the ruby is a very nice color. The cover was very easy to put on the chair and there are no clips or strings to work with. Just put it over the chair and tuck it in. Great price and looks nice. The herd of hound dogs love it too. Which makes the washable chair slipcover a plus. Thanks Overstock for solving another furniture issue.

    Read More
    avs2cup December 4, 2008
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair slipcover for my oversized club chair w/pillow back. the green color was just as it looked on line and the Fit was perfect. There's very little movement if someone sits in it and if I put a stabilizer a long the sides I'm certain it wouldn't move at all. For the price this worked perfect because my chair is in very good condition but the yellow cotton duck fabric was looking a little dingy. I'm even more pleased that it covered the pillow which prevents my 14 year old from moving it out of place. This chair gets quick a bit of activity and this saves me about $400 (price of a new chair).

    Read More
    springdesign July 15, 2008
  • I will buy more.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase a slipcover because my furniture is oversized and standard slipcovers come up very short. But this is amazing. It fits snugly and there is VERY minimal tucking after it has been sat on. I ordered the ruby for my couch and chair and the gold for my recliner and it is just lovely. I am thinking about ordering more in different colors to change from time to time since my furniture is still in very good shape. I have recommended it to my friends!

    Read More
    issababy May 15, 2008
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this product in fern and I was a little unsure about if the color would match up. The color was exactly as shown on the website and it was just what i was looking for. I also purchased the matching chair slipcover. I haven't had any problems with it moving around on the fabric so that's nice. I really love these and they're very soft as well. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    movernillni April 1, 2008
  • Looks better than before
    Verified Purchase

    First time I tried a slip cover. It's ok but not great. The usual problems of cover moving. My sister gave me a good tip...when tucking the cover in behind the seat cushion, use a wood rod which helps wedge the cover in. Also note, I returned a previous cover because I ordred trhe wrong color....Not a very good credit back. First time I returned something at overstock was a disappointment.

    Read More
    fuzzyarc January 11, 2008