Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Regency Medium Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fits fair. Quality O.K. Color as shown.

    Read More
    keno47 January 15, 2018
  • Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get into place. I think it is because it's a recliner, the pieces would pop out when we reclined. Unfortunately, I Ended up returning it

    Read More
    glynis123 December 21, 2017
  • Mrs. Raquel M. Gonzalez
    Verified Purchase

    It is OK. Not a good decision.

    Read More
    Rac June 1, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fits well, the color is neutral and blends with anything, but it snags fairly easily from my cat laying on it.

    Read More
    Caranna October 12, 2015
  • One piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the cover very much. It brightens my den and covers a chair that would have been dumpster material otherwise. It was delivered very quickly and went on easily. It also stays in place very well for a slip cover. I am delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    31210macon July 24, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover for my recliner several years ago but for some reason could not get it to fit right. I decided to give it another try (reading the directions this time). It is a four piece slipcover and is a perfect fit. My old leather hunter green recliner looks like a new one. Very little tucking needed after being used. It appears that it is only available in khaki now. If you need a khaki slipcover for your recliner, I would definitely recommend this one. If at first you don't succeed, read the directions. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    whl309 April 29, 2013
  • Sure fit recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Since this cover is designed to fit a variety of recliners I find that it needs to be readjusted after each use. This is the first time that I have purchased or used a furniture slip cover so I am not sure if this is how they are supposed to work.

    Read More
    scs20306484 February 17, 2013
  • Color didn't match. Had to send back.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I didn't open the plastic cover, I cannot comment on anything other than color. I clearly see red on the the monitor and red in the description, but it was a cranberry.

    Read More
    sallysdogs February 1, 2013
  • REALLY LIKE THE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WILL FIT A SMALL RECLINER LITTLE EXTRA MATERIAL AT THE FOOT REST BUT EASILY FIXED,JUST TUCK UNDER LOVE THE FEEL STAYS IN PLACE GETTING MY HUSBAND ONE

    Read More
    mspattyg123 January 23, 2013
  • POOR FIT AND QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOOKED LIKE IT WOULD BE EASY TO PUT ON AND FIT WELL DUE TO THE STRETCHY MATERIAL, HOWEVER THE MATERIAL IS SO STRETCHY IT WOULD FIT A MUCH MUCH BIGGER RECLINER. THE FABRIC GETS PICKED VERY EASILY AND LOOKS VERY CHEAP. WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS AGAIN.

    Read More
    jaybird911 November 20, 2012
  • Better than expected

    Ordered two of these to cover two old dirty recliners. Now it looks so much better! They fit fine, just need to keep tucking it in everyday. Easy to get on and off. I plan to wash them frequently and I like that they are machine washable.

    Read More
    leighking November 2, 2012
  • Does the job I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to protect my red recliner, which is a favorite cat sleeping spot! Was happy with the color. Found the instructions a little confusing, but I got the cover on. Did need to pin the footrest (it drooped), but that could just be that I have a rather small chair. Otherwise fit nicely and washes well. Will remove it when I have company, but for everyday protecting the chair it does fine!

    Read More
    suelns May 4, 2012
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We have a smaller recliner, and even though it hangs a bit, it is still a great fit, and it stays in place!!!!

    Read More
    cslwh January 11, 2012
  • Fit was too large but managed anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the cover included elastic bands for pulling through the seat back (LaZyBoy recliner backs come off); to ensure no slipping once it has been secured. However my chairs must be extremely small; because there was so much 'leftover' fabric that I had to secure it under the foot rests with drapery pins/hooks. I purchased two; to make my chairs match. I haven't washed them yet. Hopefully they will shrink?

    Read More
    madonnabee November 15, 2011
  • Recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the directions had been a little more specific buI I fgured it out. It covers my recliner completely in both the upright and reclined positions. I have a double reclining sofa and wish they made one to fit that as well!

    Read More
    fox5live October 26, 2011
  • didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    its probably a good cover. just didn't fit my chair

    Read More
    ranzaza October 4, 2011
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This has come in very handy for those days when I want to change the look of my room.

    Read More
    ilo1 September 23, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was a little hard to put on, it wasn't quite designed for the chair I wanted to put it on, which isn't puffy so the material gapped some. It seemed good quality.

    Read More
    jcm33 September 7, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't make it fit, did not like the material or the color which seemed very dull to me. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    zzott23 August 25, 2011
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    we have this on our recliner due to three dogs and a baby, it is a life saver! East washable, and looks like a perfect fit!

    Read More
    declansmom July 11, 2011