Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Suede Deluxe Sofa Throw in Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and still using it. Has been washed at least twice a month (dog hair) and still looks great. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Linda W. May 15, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but won't stay up on the couch. Falls down every time you move

    Read More
    michael c. April 26, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy, great protection!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this sofa cover for my new couch. It's very comfortable and stays in place pretty nicely. Every once in a while you may need to re-tuck in the tab that goes into the opening at the back of the cushions. Great comfort and style. I bought this in the chocolate color. It is very rich looking. I would recommend this to anyone that needs some protection but does not want furniture to look shabby. Washed this 2 times and it still has a wonderful feel and look to the fabric.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 3, 2017
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks almost as good as the couch! I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    MICHELE V. September 19, 2016
  • T

    It's great except if your dog gets on the couch it gets covered in hair. I wish it was a different material

    Read More
    Tracey H. August 30, 2016
  • This does not stay in place on leather couches
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great cover, well made, good quality. I thought I'd try it because we wanted to protect the leather on our new leather sofa. It fit good BUT it slides all over the place on leather. Would be great for a fabric upholstered sofa. Rating it fair, not for quality but because I think they should disclose this

    Read More
    Dawn E. June 6, 2016
  • My furniture has been saved!
    Verified Purchase

    Being the owner of two really large labs [~100 lbs each], we have a lot of hair and scratches on furniture! This is strictly for the dog's couch and works wonderfully!

    Read More
    LJCARYIL May 24, 2016
  • Saving couch
    Verified Purchase

    Does what its suppose to, Throw right in washer and Dryer works great

    Read More
    Robert B. March 1, 2016
  • Slips off
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not "sure fit!" Slips off all the time.

    Read More
    Virginia M. February 10, 2016
  • dogmom3carsonvalley
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today and we love it! Fits perfectly on our new sofa - I had already ordered another one, since we had bought 2 full size sofas in September. It is so much better than the blankets and throws we have been using. Great quality and great price. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    3dogmum November 2, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is loved by my whole family and friends. It fits my off-white, fabric-covered sofa perfectly. I bought two as I have two sofas and I am so happy I did! It does not slide off the sofa...it stays right in place and only needs a little one minute smoothing at the end of the day in the area where I sit. I will include the exact dimention of my sofa when I get home. I find it to be helpful in making a buying decision.

    Read More
    vineve October 1, 2015
  • Sitting okay
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these covers for our 2 sofas to protect and hide defects since we have a small dog who sits on the top side of the sofa. Nice quality and color, but is still requires adjustment after sitting. However the cover is long enough in the back to alleviate slipping. Can't order the elastic covers since we use the recliner so the cover had to be short enough to allow the sofa leg/foot area to move up and down. Wishlng Sure Fit would make a cover for leather recliners!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn R. May 10, 2015
  • Not For Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This cover seemed like a great answer. Very disappointed though. One washing took out the nice stiffness and now it's more like a packing quilt. It will not stay put. It bounces up and slides off or leather sofa and love seat. Wish I had known.

    Read More
    Patti G. May 5, 2015
  • Best sofa cover ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Black Lab who just loves making the family room sofa his bed. Labs shed quite a bit throughout the year and I needed something to protect my sofa. I have purchased other brands from vendors other than Overstock and have been very disappointed. However, my purchase of this Sure Fit Sofa cover from Overstock was the best purchase I could have made.The quality of the cover is excellent. It is very sturdy and holds up well with my lab using the sofa as his bed. The color is true to color pictured. The sofa cover also washes up well. The best feature yet for pet lovers is that the dog hair vacuums up easily between washes; the hair does not weave itself through the material. Overall I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the fabric, color, wear and that it is easily washed and dried.

    Read More
    pamk2977 April 21, 2015
  • Rita B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and fits great!!!!

    Read More
    Rita B. March 31, 2015
  • Good quality, Good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit on our full size couch. It doesn't move and we have only had to straighten the top after the pets have jumped on the couch. It does a great job of keeping the fur off the coach and looks nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer November 12, 2014
  • these things are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to keep our loveable mutt from leaving dog hair or any dirt our new furniture upholstery. It would be much easier to just pull these off the furniture and throw them in a washer. We wanted something that would be comfortable, look decent, and last for awhile. I have to say these have exceed our expectations. They are a good weight, not too heavy but definitely not flimsy. The sizes fit our couch and loveseat perfectly. The dark brown color looks good too. It fits right in with our home's decor. They are soft and comfortable. They are also warm. If we happen to feel cold, we can just flip the top or the arm over us and it serves as a warm comfy blanket. The kids have slept on the couch and loveseat numerous times by using the part that covers the back cushions as a top blanket so they are surrounded by the softness. A great bonus we discovered was when using these, they keep things from falling down between cushions. They also are great at keeping the crumbs and foods that the kids happen to drop under control. These covers are NOT waterproof, but they have saved our upholstery from spills because we have been able to whip the cover off the furniture before it soaks all the way through. There are no straps or fasteners to hold them onto the furniture. They simply lay across the furniture. Our couch and loveseat have a kind of microfiber upholstery. We have not had any problems with it sliding around or off the furniture. It seems to "grip" the upholstery and only really moves when we move it on purpose. Now it will need to be re positioned from time to time, depending on how people sit down on it or how much the kids roughhouse on it. These have been through the washer and dryer many times and still look great. They do not pill or fuzz. They do not fade or shrink. I have only used cold water for wash and low heat to dry. During the summer, I hang them out on a clothesline to dry. I highly recommend these. In fact several of my friends have ended up buying these because they were so impressed by how well they look and have held up for us.

    Read More
    katz9006 March 1, 2014
  • Positive.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It's thick, soft and comfy. Stays in place very well. Just needs a little straightening after dogs bounce around on it. I got the chocolate which is a rich dark color. Very generous in size. Fits my overstuffed sofa just fine.

    Read More
    agayth February 4, 2014
  • sure fit sofa throw
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and protects great immune to dogs and kids

    Read More
    9petlover February 2, 2014
  • Awesome furniture throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Protects furniture from pets & helps keep it clean!

    Read More
    1grammy2 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links