Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Suede Deluxe Loveseat Throw Cover in Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Sof.t. Plush. My dogs love it. Very nice quality. It just was not large enough for my sofa.

    Read More
    Lucie G. January 16, 2017
  • Sure fit quilted suede deluxe cover
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and easy to clean also fits perfectly

    Read More
    Dawn M. December 25, 2015
  • Not for leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stay put. Slides off leather or bunches up. Terrible.

    Read More
    Patti G. May 5, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These couch covers are amazing. They matched my couch perfectly and are super soft. The dog fur doesn't stick to them like it does to the couch. They do need to be readjusted daily bc they are always falling off the couch- but I attribute this more to having a bullmastiff and 2 toddlers. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    mamaashmac April 22, 2015
  • Perfect Fix!

    We have a patchwork print couch that has very thin fabric which is shredding, but it fits our vacation cabin nicely, so I tried this cover and put the loose cushions on top. Great fit, quality and improvement! Substantial fabric that has a wonderful, rich feel to it.

    Read More
    riverdog2008 July 9, 2014
  • I rate it as a high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased sofa and love seat covers, I recently bought new furniture and I own two small dogs and allow them to sit on my sofas, by having covers my sofas are protected they are washable, and attractive. I just love my purchase and thought the price was was comprable to the product. I enjoy shopping on line it has proven to be a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    roselle1949 February 15, 2014
  • Awesome furniture throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Protects furniture from pets & helps keep it clean!

    Read More
    1grammy2 January 16, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought these covers for sofa, loveseat, and chair. We just bought new furniture, and have pets (dogs and cats). These are beautiful, nice velvet feel. They work well with my new furniture, without covering up the style like full slipcovers. Keeps the pet hair off my furniture and protect my investment.

    Read More
    dew57 October 19, 2013
  • Very nice covers!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are well made. I actually bought one for my sofa and one for my loveseat. The color is true to the picture. They are very comfortable to sit on as well. Also...you just can't beat Overstocks free or inexpensive delivery fees as well as their quick delivery times!! Love Overstock!

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo September 28, 2013
  • Loveseat Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this quality of product,comes out of the wash machine look good,fits our loveseat fairly well,with a little tucking-in it looks good.

    Read More
    mpatrick53 December 15, 2012
  • Loveseat Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have two large dogs who love to sleep on the furniture. These covers stay put when they get on/off and rub their bodies on the side. The fit is great and I love the long back which keeps the cover in place even when the dogs move around, There is a tuck piece on the reverse side which helps hold the cover in place. It is a nice soft material which shakes out well. I have not tried to wash it. In the summer, it might be a little too warm but we enjoy the warmth in the winter. It protects the furniture well and looks neat and tidy.

    Read More
    harper81 November 30, 2012
  • nice and warm plus keeps the furniture clean
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews of many furniture protectors and decided to get this one. The color looks good with my furniture and hides the pet hair. They wash easily and dry nicely. They are heavy enough that they do not shift much on the furniture so they are comfortable. My dog loves them. They are heavier than others I have seen elsewhere. These are not waterproof but that is not a problem for me. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    katz9006 November 18, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a richer darker brown than in the picture- the picture makes it look muted or faded, but it is really a rich dark warm color. For a sofa cover dog blanket, it is very nice - soft, thick and durable. My little dogs have "made their beds" on it several times (digging furiously for 5 minutes for no reason - why do they do that?!) and it shows no signs of damage or wear. Haven't washed it yet though. Hope it holds up.

    Read More
    therealbananamuffin July 10, 2012
  • Perfect fit, Perfect coverage
    Verified Purchase

    We love these covers (and so does our furniture) since our Scottie loves to be at eye view when we are sitting in the living room. With his favorite pillow and the softness of these covers he is happy and our furniture is well protected. Preparing for company is quick and easy by simply folding and putting in storage. More color selection would be good but the chocolate color was a perfect match to our sofa's.

    Read More
    rann1950 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose H. September 22, 2016
  • Tracey H. August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    platamoose May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links