| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.99

At other retailer: $75.04

Save $28.05 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Suede Chocolate Sofa Pet Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Good product; however the cover easily slips off when you sit down or I would have given 5 stars. My pets jump on my couch and they usually end up under the cover.

    Read More
    lilevaj February 4, 2017
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    These don't stay on at all!!!! Very frustrating. Can't use them

    Read More
    John R. January 3, 2017
  • Easier to keep dog off a couch
    Verified Purchase

    None of these ever work, whether sized correctly or not. The act of being sat upon inevitably undoes any ties or straps, and everything gets untucked. Pet hair embeds itself in the cover and it begins to look worse than what it is covering. It seems easier either to keep Fido off the furniture, or else to put a cheap fleece blanket over the couch when you do want him to sit there.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 20, 2016
  • Good idea but...
    Verified Purchase

    I have several hairy pets so had hoped this would be a good solution to hairy furniture. The problem with this product is that it does not stay in place. Between the animals and my husband it was never where it was supposed to be. I ended up not using them at all. I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    Gwen T. March 30, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice way to keep the chairs clean but also let your dogs sit on them.

    Read More
    lcolquhoun March 3, 2016
  • pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    more trouble than it is worth

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 12, 2016
  • Not for Leather...
    Verified Purchase

    Great, quality pet throw that slides right off a leather couch. Don't even bother unless your couches are fabric. On fabric, these throws should work are intended.

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 21, 2015
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it is washable and covers the side arms of the couch

    Read More
    James M. August 30, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Not a sure fit! Constantly have to put back on. Looks sloppy

    Read More
    Susan March 11, 2015
  • Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful in controlling fur..

    Read More
    pixie0 March 11, 2015
  • Tt
    Verified Purchase

    With 2 animals I really needed this affordable protection. It has held up nicely washing after washing.

    Read More
    hada81 December 18, 2014
  • Would not order another one
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this, I had one on my loveseat and kept it folded as not to cover the upper part of the loveseat. You have to reposition it after someone sits on it, that was no problem. I expected this. My 2 little dogs like to lay on top of the couch, so I ordered one for the couch which sits next to a wall. Within a week of being on the couch, I pulled out the couch to vacuum and it had left a brown mark, I ordered the color brown, the length of my couch on the wall. I have used a combo of bleach, Pinesol, every type of cleaning solution to remove the brown colored dye from my ivory painted walls and the mark is still there. So this calls for a complete painting of the wall in order to move the couch to a different location. So aggravated over this. Just a warning to anyone who wants one, the dye in the material will come off, and I had washed it prior to putting on the couch. Washable painted walls is what I have, but, this dye will not wash off.

    Read More
    mlh1 November 14, 2014
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We take the couch cover off and vacuum the dpg hair off about once a week. This is so flimsy that even with someone standing on the edges it is sucked up by the vacuum. It looks worn after only a few weeks use.

    Read More
    ohkyga December 28, 2013
  • Good sofa protector
    Verified Purchase

    it's good to protect sofa especially if you have light color. The only issue I have with this product that it keep slipping off. You might need to get non slipping mat to put underneath to prevent it from slipping off the sofa.

    Read More
    monkeyjo126 December 12, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chair covers are a great purchase that protects your furniture and gives them a new look. They wash and dry well also. It keeps the dog hair off of my furnature.

    Read More
    gin2730 November 4, 2013
  • Perfect for protecting leather furniture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have oversized leather furniture, so I am using the sofa size on my love seat, and the love size on my large leather chair. These covers look very nice when we have visitors and it protects our new furniture from our dogs who let us live in their house! Happy to have found these on Overstock.com because they were soooo much cheaper for the exact name brand I found at a local home goods store locally. They arrived promptly, as promised. Will continue shopping with Overstock.com for my future needs.

    Read More
    D.K. September 26, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    every thing was fine the color the smell even the feel was nice but it just looked pretty sloppy on "my" couch wish it worked out for me

    Read More
    3kay March 20, 2013
  • Great protection from pets & spills!
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed these many times. Have 2 dogs, and it saves cleaning the furniture, just throw it in the wash.

    Read More
    luvchicago February 11, 2013
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to protect my couch from dog drool & dirt. It is easy to put on. It does slip around a bit, but can be retucked very easily.

    Read More
    kebi February 4, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Product does what it's supposed to, covers the couch, helps protect it from pet hair, light spills, etc. This is not a slipcover, so don't expect it to stay in place. It's good if you have pets or kids that leave crumbs/spills/hair all over the place. Much easier to throw it in the washer than clean the couch! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    yldutton123 January 2, 2013