Today: $36.58

MSRP: $44.99

Save $8.41 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Suede Chocolate Chair Pet Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice protection for your chair however they do slip off or I'd have given 5 stars

    Read More
    lilevaj February 4, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    never stayed in place. material had fuzz balls when washed. I gave to goodwill!

    Read More
    melba r. November 6, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good for the throw but it doesn't stay on the chair. We will somehow pin the ends together to make it stay up.

    Read More
    Rita H. April 6, 2016
  • Ttt
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cocers to protect my furniture from my fur babies.

    Read More
    hada81 February 15, 2016
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    First washing and this fell apart. Used gentle cycle.

    Read More
    johop August 20, 2015
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    It wouldn't stay up on the back or the arms.

    Read More
    Joyce August 10, 2015
  • Frustrated pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for our chair and ottoman in our three season room. I actually put in on upside down so it would fit both the chair back, seat, and ottoman and it works perfectly. Now our cats and my son's dog can sit and I don't have to be picking off pet hair. They wash up beautifully too! They're so soft and comfortable that the only time I remove them is when we have company.

    Read More
    Florine S. March 19, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay on furniture so doesn't accomplish it's purpose

    Read More
    Susan March 11, 2015
  • Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful in controlling fur,

    Read More
    pixie0 March 11, 2015
  • I do like it but....
    Verified Purchase

    Just not really big enough for an over sized chair. Would fir a reg sized chair fine.

    Read More
    bagger August 21, 2014
  • Pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    Check for correct size and other than that works good.

    Read More
    mimi5358 June 18, 2014
  • Wouldn't stay in place.
    Verified Purchase

    I nstopped using them because they were never in-place on the chairs.

    Read More
    vicki55 April 26, 2014
  • Pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as depicted, but I found that it doesn't fit that well on my leather chair.

    Read More
    lawman106 April 12, 2014
  • just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some covers to help keep the dog hair off my chair. so all i have to do is move it when someone wants to sit down . then one a week i wash the cover instead calling a cleaners to clean the chair. would like it to have some straps to keep it from slipping.

    Read More
    winkyface January 27, 2014
  • good for small do
    Verified Purchase

    The fleece lined one I had ordered previously is much better. This cover slides around chair and does not stay put.

    Read More
    grannydawn November 14, 2013
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and easy to figure out how to put on the chair. My only suggestion for improvement is adding something to secure the cover on the chair. I put it over leather furniture so it does tend to slip somewhat. I knew it when I purchased it so it wasn't a surprise. Looks great and I expect it will cut down on the cat scratches to the leather caused by the cats jumping on and off the furniture. Material is nice and glad it is machine washable.

    Read More
    elrap October 30, 2013
  • Great coverup
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these because we have a cat that does not claw the furniture but leaps off of the furniture and her claws are causing punctures in our brand new leather chairs. For that reason, I wish that they were a bit thicker. Also with todays oversized furniture I wish it were a little larger. As with any cover I have ever had, it has tabs to push down between the cushion and the back/sides of the chairs but they come out the first time you sit down. It would help so much if the were longer or had something that helped hold them in place, once inserted. With all those suggestions (not complaints) they are worth the money.

    Read More
    reserv3148 July 16, 2013
  • 100% match to description
    Verified Purchase

    I cut off the a large portion that covers the back of the chair and tucked the tab into the seat and they stay inplace great.

    Read More
    dmpeko July 10, 2013
  • Sure fit Quilted Suede Chair Pet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with them. Would not recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    simplicity727 June 5, 2013
  • I have no idea what this means
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, would recommend to friends, happy that it is washable

    Read More
    thebays March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links