Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Loveseat Pet Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slips off easily
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough. Collects lists once washed.

    Read More
    July December 26, 2015
  • Pet Throw 2
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't work on the leather.

    Read More
    charmingtrooper December 15, 2015
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be great to keep pet hair off, as the dogs think the couch is their bed while we are gone, but i have better luck keeping a sheet in place than these...maybe they could be cut a bit larger than they are.

    Read More
    corichapman November 20, 2015
  • Not for light hair pets
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit we'll. have to fix all the time and tuck in. When sit on it - slides down.

    Read More
    tanyusha25 September 5, 2014
  • Pet cover works well.
    Verified Purchase

    The pet cover for my new loveseat covers what needs to be covered and the dogs leave it alone except when they go into digging mode. I've washed it and it came out fine. It's the most inexpensive one I found, It moves somewhat, but covers do. For the price I don't expect it to last or wear well long term, but it's serving its purpose and I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    linda2013 August 19, 2014
  • Very Comfortable and soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, nice looking fabric, just wish it had elastics or something to secure into place. Doesn't like to stay in place.

    Read More
    coldylocks July 23, 2014
  • Covers for sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This does not fit my new sofa and loveseat. There is no way to keep them own, so that the dogs would not just pull them off with all their movement. They are very hot, too, for the person sitting on them. Wish I had not thrown all the stuff away or I would return them.

    Read More
    lrlessard May 17, 2014
  • Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Loveseat Pet Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay in place, constantly have to keep tucking edges in... Had to add Velcro to stay put... But it does it's job and protects sofa...

    Read More
    mvelaz March 26, 2014
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    It won't stay put and we have to wash it everyday ...

    Read More
    bettina70 March 25, 2014
  • Loveseat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It works great as a cover to protect the loveseat from cat hair! Because it is cotton and will be washed a lot I expect it to fade, but washing it in cold should help.

    Read More
    mharp1 March 13, 2014
  • Cover - throw
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - fit the loveseat well - easy to put on and off the loveseat - I would not order black again as it attracted lint - but overall was a great throw.

    Read More
    rthomasson November 29, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the color black for my furniture . The covers keep falling down. It needs some kind of fasteners to keep it secure. The material attracts all kind of lint and dog hair especially after laundering.

    Read More
    dburton39 November 26, 2013
  • covers that help with covering for pets
    Verified Purchase

    overall the product is good and what I ordered. The covers were ordered for my sons home who has a dog and is covering till he can get new furniture.

    Read More
    cherylynne27 October 27, 2013
  • Brought the incorrect item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item instead of the slip cover. It will cost too much to return it for a refund, so I will probably keep it and might give it to someone who has a pet.

    Read More
    coldwata September 28, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was to small for my sofa, I"ll keep it. I gave it to some who has a smaller love seat. I have ordered another in a larger size.

    Read More
    trooper63 August 2, 2013
  • Average Rating on Pet Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The throw was too small for my love seat, but I did not measure it before I ordered so that is my fault. The material is not good for dog hair because it sticks to it and will not shake off. The arm pad pieces could be longer too.

    Read More
    sjs1961 August 1, 2013
  • Loveseat FAIL
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to help save my Black Leather Loveseat from getting scratched to pieces by my 2 NOT declawed cats. They run & jump off chasing eachother when playing. Sadly it's like a 'LINT MAGNET' and everything sticks to it & shows up! Even after I washed it, I couldn't get all the fuzzy stuff off, even straight from the dryer. Had to take it off, couldn't stand how bad it looks. Like it was dragged all over a dirty floor! Really diappointed in it, fabric IS NOT good unless you don't mind fuzzies everywhere all the time!

    Read More
    soozeeq22 March 13, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are durable, nice and sturdy, quilted and thick.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear March 7, 2013
  • WORTHLESS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to protect my brand new red love seat from our Jack/Rat Terrier who sheds terribly. It was a bit small going on and I should have packed it back up for a return. Let it on for a week and it did do it's job by catching my dogs hair and dog treat remains. Washed it and not only did it shrink to the point that I can no longer use it, the black decorative side is covered with the white stuffing that is on the backside. It is actually worse now than before washing it. My dogs hair on it was better than all this quilting backing.I am glad that I did not spend a lot of money on this as it will be going to Goodwill.

    Read More
    fitlibrarian February 22, 2013
  • Loveseat Pet Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have any problems the product was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    valeriekarisma January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links