Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.52

Save $23.47 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Duck Pet Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect color, soft, stays in place
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is soft, not too stiff or crinkly. It goes perfectly with my sofa's color

    Read More
    OstkUser1217166 July 20, 2017
  • Fit OK
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was ok, maybe my couch was too large, but it washes well and has been a lifesaver! Good product. Well made.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 1, 2017
  • mass produced
    Verified Purchase

    the holes didn't line up correctly so unfortunately it was returned as the bolts wouldn't go in straight

    Read More
    Joyce P. May 12, 2017
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and does keep the furniture clean.

    Read More
    dorothy s. February 17, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a friend purchased in past I recommend this product to keep pet hair off furniture.

    Read More
    Onealure B. November 22, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that when washed these covers would shed the pet hair easily in the wash. I didn't find that the case. Also they eventually formed the little balls like you find on sweaters.

    Read More
    Jeanine G. September 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice if you have a pet. It washed nicely as well.

    Read More
    Christine I. July 27, 2016
  • FUR MAGNET
    Verified Purchase

    As brand new it looks nice .. but once the dogs jump on the couch, this pet throw just magnet all the fur leaving it so nasty that it looks it hasn't been wash for ages.

    Read More
    FROILAN P. May 10, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    have white sofas, so protects from humans and dogs. looks good enough for everyday, but I remove when company comes...

    Read More
    waynecr February 27, 2016
  • Item did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not fit my sofa.

    Read More
    omearica February 26, 2016
  • Great pet throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit throws are always a good buy at Overstock! Their prices are below what I have found at retail stores! The throw washes well and are very well made! I'm hooked on Sure Fit & Overstock!!

    Read More
    alwaysgreen January 6, 2016
  • Slips off easily
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough. Collects lint once washed.

    Read More
    July December 26, 2015
  • Pet Throw 1
    Verified Purchase

    Really not does not work on leather furnature.

    Read More
    charmingtrooper December 15, 2015
  • nice, but slides a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    good for a smaller sofa, but it slides a lot.

    Read More
    Kaleelah M. November 24, 2015
  • trying to return it
    Verified Purchase

    slides right off back of the couch whenever anyone sits on it, even a small 11 year old boy. After three hours took it off and now I can't find a way on this site to get to returns

    Read More
    Adelaide C. October 3, 2015
  • Looks Nice But....
    Verified Purchase

    The throw looks nice but we just can't keep it on the couch. When you sit, it slides off the back into the sitting area. Perhaps it is built for a couch with a lower back. We tried adding our own elastic straps to hold it in place. Should have returned it. I'm sure it works nicely on the appropriate sized furniture. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. August 20, 2015
  • Carol *******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover with a backing that keeps it from sliding. It slips around a little bit but works quite well.

    Read More
    cshermann July 17, 2015
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for a leather like futon in my son's room that was ripping at the seams only after a 1 year old. The cover is great and washable. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 23, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dingy. It doesn't stay on the couch very well. The fabric is coarse. Not at all what I expected. Bad product.

    Read More
    Eric B. May 19, 2015
  • DOES NOT FIT PROPERLY
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize you can't get your money back on a product you opened and you have to pay the shipping cost to return it. I bought two of these -- 1 I opened to use it and this one was still in the packaging. This product fits so poorly. I had to turn it around and tuck the arms under the back. It slips and slides within 1 sitting. Based on the practices of Overstock I will never buy anything from them again. Beware of what you buy and might have to return.

    Read More
    sherrimstar May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links