Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Plush Sofa Throw Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great for my 4 jack russell terriors... the love the softness

    Read More
    meltongoodwin February 19, 2016
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    fits good does not slide off

    Read More
    quakers2288 August 11, 2015
  • Love it except for the length...

    This is, hands down, the best furniture cover I've ever purchased in terms of fabric quality, color, and staying put on the furniture. The only minus is the odd length. I actually purchased the Sofa size throw by accident - I intended to purchase the Chair throw. But I'm glad I did, because as it turns out, even the Sofa throw isn't quite as long as I would like it to be on the sides of the chair (just an ordinary-sized living room arm chair). After some maneuvering, I ended up with lots of excess fabric at the front and back, but just barely enough fabric to cover the chair on the sides; so I'll have to find some creative way to tie the fabric around the bottom of the chair to make it work. The Chair size throw would not have fit, and I can't imagine this one fitting an actual sofa. The Wheat color is a little more gold than the picture indicates, but it's still a lovely color.

    Read More
    diamondkitty April 2, 2014
  • Sure Fit Plush Sofa Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The material was nice, but unfortunately the fit to my loveseat did not work for me. Make sure measurements work for your sofa.

    Read More
    orderreview4u January 28, 2014
  • saved my couch
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of buying a small sectional made out of bonded leather when I moved into my apartment about three years ago. Bonded leather peels over time...and it had rendered my couch useless. I order one of these throw covers and it is perfect for my needs...as a matter of fact I'm ordering a another today since I need to cover the rest of the sectional! It's great.

    Read More
    beachfox January 21, 2014
  • nice soft color close to photo but the fit no
    Verified Purchase

    fits from arm to arm of the sofa no problem but from the back to front no way doesn't look like photo front over hang just 1/4 in after covers seat of sofa back hang 1/2 in every time move or something it comes off the back of sofa nice soft color close to photo bit fit like shows in photo no way

    Read More
    theciscokid December 17, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The throw does look great on my couch, although it is a little too long on the sides...I just tucked the extra fabric underneath and it looks fine. It's not meant to be a formal look and it does improve the appearance of my second-hand sofa. I was a little thrown off by the color, which is camel, not "wheat" - I was expecting a lighter and cooler color. But I can work around it. For the price, this is an excellent value.

    Read More
    sweetpea0823 November 30, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this throw because of the bad reviews it had but after receiving it I realized that those people were crazy! The color was right on (I got wheat) and the size was right. It drapes very nicely and works perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    jessimarie27 June 10, 2013
  • Not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover but it is not wide enough to have draped over the couch properly, the instructions said it should cover completly in the front and drap about 1/2 way down the back, yeah right, i have to order two of each and sew them together to make them look half decent.

    Read More
    jennifer2016 May 31, 2013
  • Soft, fun cover
    Verified Purchase

    The package says casual, and that's an apt description of this cover. It s like a thin polar fleece cover. I bought one, and was prepared that I might need a second one to cover my entire sofa - and I did. I am pleased, the material is comfy. It is in no way dressy enough for a formal living room, but a good way to disguise still useful but no longer attractive furniture. We have a sofa and loveseat set that we will be taking to the cabin, this is a great solution; i bought two covers each for both the sofa and the loveseat. The sofa is actually more "cuddly" than before and I am pleased that I will easily be able to launder these covers. Works for me.

    Read More
    ioiop March 19, 2013
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw! It's really soft and the color is accurate I love how it looks with my Ralph Lauren pillows!!

    Read More
    rocketgirl43 March 19, 2013
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft( just like a blanket) and comfortable covering for my sofa. Very managable and easy throw. I needed 2 for my L shaped sofa. Thank you so much overstock for such a reasonable and.great buy.

    Read More
    francys January 16, 2013
  • NOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WAS NOT GOOD. LENGTH WAY TOO LONG AND WIDTH WAS TOO SHORT. IT NEVER COVERED THE BACK OF THE COUCH AND LOVESEAT. I HAD TO RETURN BOTH.

    Read More
    jtzero112 December 28, 2012
  • Sofa cover doesn't cover sofa

    I bought this to replace a shabby chic sofa cover, wanting something that looked slightly neater, but also wanted to cover the entire sofa. The material slips off of my sofa which is a brushed cloth texture and it was too narrow - I was under the impression it would drape over the back of the sofa but it does not. It either leaves the very top or the very bottom of the sofa exposed. I have cats who climb all over the sofa and go underneath so this doesn't help me much at all. I put it on another sofa I have in the formal living room, that doesn't get much use by me or the cats, and I went back to my shabby chic cover that actually COVERS the sofa.

    Read More
    t54annie December 9, 2012
  • easy throw
    Verified Purchase

    the thing with a throw is you can have it as long forward to hide the sofa as you want to show off and accent your furniture.

    Read More
    loutwo July 10, 2012
  • Like a teddy beart material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of price...it is OK hangs, thin, weird slippery material. I have bought better on this site...

    Read More
    onnorwoodpond July 7, 2012
  • Sure Fit Plush Sofa Throw Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue we have is that we have two different style sofas in our living room. One that is more square the throw fit perfectly. The other one tends to slide off the back of the sofa because it has a rounded top and arms. Other than that, we love them!

    Read More
    slchapman1965 June 20, 2012
  • im in love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cover. I have a white 2 piece sofa set with two kids. not only are they washable but so soft. the first day I got them and put them on, my husband and I fell asleep watching tv. I love them.

    Read More
    ljmommy2 May 31, 2012
  • Never ending shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this throw so that I could cover my almost new light colored couch. From the first day, this throw pilled and shed all over everything. If you sat on it you were covered with lint. I kept washing it, assuming the lint would stop at some point. I have now washed it 7 times, and it still is shedding. A total waste of my money.

    Read More
    carols55 March 10, 2012
  • Does the job for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, it's just a big blanket. It's a perfectly suitable cover for a 20 year old sleeper sofa in my basement and can be easily pulled off if someone needs to sleep on the pull out bed. It makes a definite improvement in the sofa's appearance for a low price. You do need to place the sofa up against the wall because the back will remain uncovered. The Wheat color is very pretty, more pale gold. It seems a little short on the arms, but the sofa it's on is 84 inches wide.

    Read More
    mjnova January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links