Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Pique Cream Sectional with Chase Right-hand Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and nice. will recommend.

    Read More
    pandj03 May 9, 2017
  • marianne
    Verified Purchase

    these worked out great, easy to put on, look nice and wash up great!

    Read More
    marianne o. April 9, 2016
  • Great price for Chase slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Read all online reviews on website and decided to jump on it when there's a discount. For less than $$$ for a perfect fit chaise slipcover, I had to get it. Fit well for my big couch and looks cosy. Less one star , as it tends to slip downwards when my 2 boys start jumping on it.

    Read More
    BLV March 2, 2016
  • no fit
    Verified Purchase

    Could not figure it out - just seemed off.

    Read More
    violetwrites November 15, 2015
  • Sectional cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Saved me thousands on a new set!

    Read More
    Celeste B. July 31, 2015
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    ITS LIKE A COMPLETELY NEW DIFF COUCH!!! wish I bought one sooner. really good qualiy soft material fits really well considering its just a cover. a bit of a pain to put on but finished products is great. I am very happy. I paid for expo shipping so whole thing was like $$$ and well worth the money!

    Read More
    captmomorgan July 17, 2015
  • Sectional cover
    Verified Purchase

    Too many sectional types & this slipcover is not quite a good fit for my sectional's design. Unfortunate as this a great solution for bringing new life to a tired looking furniture piece. Wish it fit better.

    Read More
    ronnage3 November 12, 2014
  • The choice was right for us
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying products from Overstock for a few years now. We just bought Seat Covers for our Sectional with Chase Right-hand attachment. The Quality of the material looks to be a very long lasting and perfect fit. It was easy to cover and easy on the eyes. Thanks once again for another shopping experience.

    Read More
    kingsheetsandhappy November 8, 2014
  • GOOD ,BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE, GOOD CUALITY.
    Verified Purchase

    NOT FOR SMALL SECTIONAL SOFA. Over of that looks and works realy good,so happy, and thaks OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    ceciliamemphistn September 20, 2014
  • Great-I have been looking for this forever.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sectional. I also have a dog. When you buy the throws they are off in 10 minutes. I needed something to fit the couch and this is hard to find. Found this, the price was right and the people on the phone were great. I am so happy with the fabric, quality and the fit. I recommend this for anyone who needs a cover for a sectional.

    Read More
    ladyofthehouse2 July 31, 2014
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit my couch very well as my sofa had a low back and loose back pillows but we are modifying and using pins to pull it tight. I think I will just cover the loose back pillows with another fabric so it may cost around 300 to redo the whole couch vs the quoted 950 in labor plus 600 in fabric. it really cheaper to buy a new couch than to recover it

    Read More
    italy911 December 5, 2013
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stretchy fabric, fit my two piece sectional well. It's alittle big but once all tucked in etc. the slipcover stays pretty well. You don't need tp tuck in everytime someone gets up. Love it

    Read More
    rogs February 7, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 cushions on our sectional, so I had to order two sets. It was still *** cheaper than buying directly from Sure Fit and now I have an extra seat cushion cover and sectional cover in case they are damaged.

    Read More
    rlschmitz June 16, 2012
  • Sure fit Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have to blame myself for this- make sure your cushions come out because i ended up just using the base covers and not the cushion covers due to my lack of attention to detail. But it still worked out ok. The point of the purchase was to brighten up my living room because i had these ugly handmedown couches that were some old navy blue. But this stuff is so stretchy because it fits over the legs just fine and the non-movable cushions. I think i actually have a sofa with chase with a sleeper as well.

    Read More
    angie1129 May 23, 2012