| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.49

MSRP: $104.99

Save $13.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Pearson Stretch Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit. Just as described, nice color. I would recommend.

    Read More
    julie f. September 5, 2017
  • Terriedrew
    Verified Purchase

    It holds up beautifully with wear and use by my pets and protects the firniture

    Read More
    Terrie V. August 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The cover didn't fit as I had hoped. It had 2 holes in the seams.

    Read More
    Sherry W. July 21, 2017
  • Great slipcover lasted a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The slipcover is good it worked great and last a long time. But it discolored my sofa. We purchased the black and there was color transfer.

    Read More
    pamlarry1 July 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and color. Do not know how it will wash no wear.

    Read More
    Alverta M. June 19, 2017
  • Stretch one piece slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Hate them! I should have ordered the two piece version as all I do is tuck them on all day long! I should have returned them right away!

    Read More
    susielee January 31, 2017
  • doesn't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't fit & is so hard to keep in place.. you could use a staple gun.. but I hate the couches so Im giving them to my son..will just buy something I like...too late to send them back now... worthless

    Read More
    mishuny July 25, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    It was a struggle to get the seat cover to fit my sofa. Once on, it was perfect.

    Read More
    K.D.H. July 20, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty slipcover, but it's a little difficult to put on and get perfect.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 10, 2016
  • MJP
    Verified Purchase

    Needs about 4 people to get it on straight. Extra hard to fit. Good color

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit my tufted sofa so beautifully you can still see the tufting. I have a new sofa and love seat due to sure fit and I have no complaints!

    Read More
    Rubi November 27, 2015
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Gets baggy have to tuck often. But does the job.

    Read More
    rfallonrn November 11, 2015
  • Jeanie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, and it looks great.

    Read More
    Emanie C. November 2, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    overall, works well. it almost matches my sure fit stretch corduroy loveseat cover, which is nice. picks up lint WAY too easily, though!

    Read More
    melani F. October 15, 2015
  • I'm pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the fact that the product is washable. It looks good and gives me a new look in my living room. It fit quite well on my sofa.

    Read More
    Misti M. July 30, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was just what I needed. We have two dogs and it protects the couch from their shedding and (sometimes) dirty paws. It washes beautifully and the color was as shown. Gave us a "new" looks without a high price.

    Read More
    Aurea E. T. July 1, 2015
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Material picks a little, probably better without animals on it.

    Read More
    lindad601 May 2, 2014
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cover was far better than expected for the price. It was easy to place on the sofa and it looks great. Sorry I waited so long to purchase.

    Read More
    robbee127 January 3, 2014
  • GOOD but would of gave it a Excellent read on..
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover match PERFECT to my loveseat slipcover that I purchase from FH. But I decided to go with " O" , because of the price. B4 makin this purchase. I measure it to the " T". There is a BUT!! It is alone made for the sofa that you have as an image on " O " My couch is made different. I have a loveseat just like the image shown when purchasing this item.. It fit PERFECT!! Took a chance.. A little disappointed.. Because it woudlv'e been A++.. So I suggest if your buyin this make sure your couch is similar or like it. Or you be making you on design with.. WORKABLE!!!

    Read More
    prvbs31 December 18, 2013
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    With two dogs, we need to wash our couch covers regularly. This cover washes well in a standard size washing machine. It is much easier to put on than the fabric covers that tie at the corners.

    Read More
    brandydo November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links