Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $63.49

Save $31.50 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Pearson Stretch Loveseat Slipcovers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits fit, attracts fuzz & lint
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover looks fine and fits well but the corduroy material attracts all sorts of lint and fuzz.

    Read More
    OstkUser475095 July 19, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with my new cover. Fabric nicer than I expected and fit is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser738177 February 25, 2017
  • Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover is durable but everything attaches to it. Any little piece of fuzz on your cloths sticks and its hard to get it off.

    Read More
    Lynnie February 8, 2017
  • Stretch loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Hate it just like the sofa! Way too much material and all I do is tuck them in all day long! Wish I had returned them right away! Money down the drain as now I have to purchase two piece ones!!!!

    Read More
    susielee January 31, 2017
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    love the cover and color unfortunately doesn't fit will have to return

    Read More
    Lynn H. November 13, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cover, sizing right, color as shown. Just what I needed! Price was right too!

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and useful - fits size of my loveseat

    Read More
    Boston August 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade of blue. Fits my love seat perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sunny D. April 27, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size but it could have been exactly what i wanted....

    Read More
    Karolyn C. February 13, 2016
  • Decent cover, for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Attracts ALOT of lint...be careful.

    Read More
    LACHAUNDRA G. December 4, 2015
  • Product very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very good for the price. It has to be continually tucked in but since I needed a new look in my living room I'm very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Misti M. July 30, 2015
  • ok, i supose
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased a couch covers with ties. The cover looks nice if no one sits on it, but just tucking it in behind the cushions doesn't make it stay very well when people are getting on and off of it a lot.

    Read More
    kirstin j. April 21, 2015
  • GREAT cover!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cover with the full 3-piece sleeper sofa cover, and the colors match perfectly. This cover was super easy to put on, and it ironed its own wrinkles out within a week. It stays well put, despite dogs and kids jumping on and off, and the cat has not clawed through it - nice stretchy, Very soft, but sturdy fabric. I like the ribbed corduroy look (I was afraid it would be velour-like, but it is not). I wish the seat covers were separate, but that would be my only complaint. The hair vacuums off well (we got the sage color), and we'll probably get another set for when these wear out - great covers at a great price!

    Read More
    tsobo March 7, 2015
  • Stretch loveseat slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these slipcovers as a temporary solution while waiting for the order of our new sofa. The color was what we wanted and it did the job. All slipcovers can be a bit of a pain to fit and keep in place but these did the job and for the price they worked great.

    Read More
    lotsofturtles December 20, 2013
  • quick cover=up
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to cover an old love seat we had which was very comfy, but looked pretty bad. This slip cover arrived quickly and in good condition. The color is exactly what I thougt it would be. Very easy to put over the love seat and launders very easily. Only negative is the fabric does catch every piece of lint, dog hair etc. but for the price I thought it ws a good deal.

    Read More
    janiew47 October 30, 2013
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This cover made our tired love seat look great again.

    Read More
    brianr92 September 27, 2013
  • Slip Cover Passable
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover was alright for my use and purpose. It does not fit my straight/square couch however. Other reviewers had commented on this and I gave it a shot anyways because I liked the dark chocolate color. I really wanted a cotton cover, which I did not find, so I settled for this one. It does the job, but it is a bit too large for my couch and the patterned lines drive me nuts when they are crooked.

    Read More
    aimpas August 9, 2013
  • Great slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipcovers. Easy to fit, soft comfortable material. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    massaro155 July 18, 2013
  • The fit was great.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and fit. However, if you have pets that you allow on your furniture, I strongly recommend you do not buy this. It collects pet fur and lint like a fur magnet. Also, it is not quick or easy to remove the fur.

    Read More
    marcelan July 16, 2013
  • Pearson stretch slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on these slipcovers. They do look good and make an big improvement on my tired old sofas. I have loose pillow backs so I placed the loose pillows on top of the slip covers (both the back pillows and the seat cushions) They look wonderful and the slipcovers hold their shape on the frame of the sofas fairly well. I am glad I purchased these slipcovers and I would recommend them to others.Also a GREAT price!!! Thank you Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    jtsorenson June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links