Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Patio Cushion Storage Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This item serves its purpose to hold your cushions. If you leave it outside it the elements it does not last more than a season or two.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. January 15, 2017
  • Janeathome
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Well made and large enough for various cushion sizes. Not sure it's waterproof but I have indoor storage.

    Read More
    Jane R. January 4, 2017
  • Dmall
    Verified Purchase

    Not going to hold much, but useful for a few pillows.

    Read More
    Keith K. January 1, 2017
  • Not very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper split the first time I used it

    Read More
    Sue S. November 5, 2016
  • fh
    Verified Purchase

    durable,good quality. will look for more of their products to purchase.

    Read More
    felicita h. August 28, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the protection we get from using this bag. It is very durable, but not toooo heavy. Holds at least 10 full (double) stackable cushions....Would buy again

    Read More
    nookcrazy August 19, 2016
  • Not big enough for all.
    Verified Purchase

    Not big enough to hold all of the cushions for my 4 piece deep seating set but the quality is good.

    Read More
    Arlette T. August 9, 2016
  • Bag it
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is large enough for my three covers

    Read More
    tackpatrol July 17, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This holds quite a bit and it doesn't leak I have two of them and really like them

    Read More
    gail o. July 11, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size, it had room and then some for my chair cushions, bench cushions and toss pillows. I don't think its recommended to leave out in rain although the fabric is weather resistant so I haven't done that. I just pack everything up and put it in the shed for bad weather. It protects my cushions when I put them away so its just what I needed.

    Read More
    kiwirock April 21, 2016
  • Great For Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to store outdoor cushions. It was light and easily fit the cushions for 8 chairs and one lounge chair. It also folded up nicely when not in use.

    Read More
    Danielle B. April 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion bag was perfect. It is strong, well made and kept its shape.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    SureFit is the only way to go.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 2, 2015
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Brought to store outdoor patio cushion tough long lasting material

    Read More
    Remel D. November 19, 2015
  • Not worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for some time now and I think it is a piece of junk.

    Read More
    Kathleen Z. September 4, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The material is durable and protects your furniture from severe winter conditions

    Read More
    pamtpooh July 21, 2015
  • shoppingismysport
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I specifically got this product to store my cushions for the winter months. Very sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    Jodie F. July 16, 2015
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge spacious bag to hold all your cushions. Fabric is heavy and durable. Price was very inexpensive, so I was pleasantly surprised at how well this bag is made.

    Read More
    kn994 June 11, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy. Made well.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing patio furniture cushions. I store chaise lounge cushion, two chair and one loveseat cushion, and four throw pillows.

    Read More
    spiritvessel June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links