Today: $24.29

MSRP: $29.99

Save $5.70 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Patio Chaise Lounge Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just received 2 of these. Can't beat the price for the quality of these covers. Kinda baggy which works great for me. I can stack other cushions on top of the lounges and the cover is large enough to cover it all...

    Read More
    Jim E. July 20, 2017
  • Good fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of it and don't mind when it's on

    Read More
    Oli May 14, 2017
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the very high quality of this chaise lounge cover & consequently plan to replace my gas grill cover with a cover from this same manufacturer

    Read More
    sunnyAZ April 28, 2017
  • Fantastic cover
    Verified Purchase

    Affordably priced and fits like a charm on 84" chairs we bought. The material is durable and the color is pretty neutral. Covers slip on and off pretty easily too.

    Read More
    Kenneth Y. April 22, 2017
  • Chaise longe cover
    Verified Purchase

    A little tight on the length but somehow made it fit.

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 21, 2017
  • Keeps Pollen Off
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we had found these earlier. Good value.

    Read More
    skunkstunk February 19, 2017
  • Durable and sun resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Arizona. These made it a full summer without dry rotting. They were in full sun. They protected the cushions underneath from severe sun damage. In a place where the cover wasn't, the fabric was bleached from a blue to nearly white. Thick and good quality. They were generously sized and did not allow water thru.

    Read More
    sherri89 February 8, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very impressed, more like fabric than the old plastic covers.

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 10, 2016
  • Rhonda R.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large cover. Great price!

    Read More
    Rhonda R. November 11, 2016
  • Sure fit and It Does
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chaise chair covers and the sale price was fabulous. Sure Fit products are really top of the line and so happy to have my furniture UV protected.

    Read More
    BJA Houston November 7, 2016
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit the chaise very well. The fabric must not be UV resistant as it rotted in less than 2 years. Would not recommend these covers if the furniture will be outside.

    Read More
    szazzy November 3, 2016
  • Pine pollen
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fits my chair perfectly Keeps the pollen off

    Read More
    k1111 August 30, 2016
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits chair perfectly whether it's elevated or flat.

    Read More
    Ashley S. July 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover that keeps the chair dry. Good quality

    Read More
    christopher j. June 25, 2016
  • durable, weather resistent
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this thru two winter seasons. Perfect for the job.

    Read More
    minamunster June 10, 2016
  • Outdoor chaise cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, fit and protection!

    Read More
    tbinrb May 23, 2016
  • Excellent covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers fit perfectly and are very strong. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maria A. April 6, 2016
  • Good quality Chaise Lounge Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Has been outdoors through wind and snow and rain for a couple of years! Have even chased some Raccoons who were seeking cover several times' Obviously a sturdy product, Just ordered a new one....

    Read More
    norwood46 March 14, 2016
  • Lindy Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for large lounge chair. Nice quality

    Read More
    Belinda B. January 11, 2016
  • too small for my loungers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are not quite long enough for my loungers

    Read More
    debnann December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links