Today: $69.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $20.00 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Oversized 118-foot Patio Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cover, which was dried and stored each summer, became moldy and tore after two mild winters. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    bjyg97223 July 23, 2017
  • covered a lot of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good, this covered all our lower patio wicker furniture

    Read More
    Karen K. July 20, 2017
  • Durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was an add on suggestion from Overstock. I am extremely happy with it. The cover is thick and looks durable

    Read More
    Daniel R. July 19, 2017
  • Covers a great deal in winter....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the size of this outdoor furniture cover.....I can fit my round iron outdoor table as well as 4 large matching chairs, hanging planters, La-z-boy outdoor recliner, extra chairs, flower pots, decorative garden items....you name it. Of course only you can decide how the pieces fit together for it to fit all, but it works well for our concerns. After winter season, I wash down with a brush and cleaning solution, hose off....dry in sun and put away for the summer. Holding up very well....just watch any sharp points on furniture when covering...

    Read More
    scavano July 13, 2017
  • huge!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is excellent quality! heavy duty for sure.... but gigantic! unbelievably big!

    Read More
    1sportster July 13, 2017
  • Fits perfeft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover fits perfectly over our 4piece outdoor dinning set. I love the color and textures is heavy. We haven't had rain heavy to test over the set but it does look beautiful

    Read More
    John B. June 30, 2017
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the recommended cover to the Cerbere Flat Rattan Day Bed. It seems like a very well constructed, sturdy cover. For the Day Bed, the oversized cover is way too big, and even too big for our rectangular table and six heavy chars. So it will be returned for a smaller, round cover of the same manufacturer and quality. Otherwise it seems to be an excellent cover. Have no idea how long it will last.

    Read More
    Robert L. June 29, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    its been 3 months and it seems very good quality...nice thick cover. big enough to fit a large table with 6 chairs easily

    Read More
    RV June 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was suggested by overstock when i bought my patio set. It didnt fit. Why would they suggest something that doesnt fit. Now i have to rearrange my furniture ( pull the pieces apart to get it all covered)

    Read More
    Lyna H. June 23, 2017
  • Patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ample sizing. Feels substantial. Unable to give review of holding up because we haven't had it long enough or to even use it yet. Best to get review from someone who has had it more than a year.

    Read More
    pam v. June 21, 2017
  • Patio Table and chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover! Nice fabric! Beats vinyl covers by leaps and bounds.

    Read More
    Lois D. June 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material 😊 Fits well over the entire thing

    Read More
    Jameela S. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty and very comfortable. Everyone compliments this

    Read More
    Suzanne B. June 14, 2017
  • Fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my large table with chairs wonderfully, only downfall is that it does not have a cutout for the umbrella to go through.

    Read More
    Rocio G. June 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    works very well just as expected

    Read More
    Kaki June 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Love. Love. Very large and seems to be made of durable material.

    Read More
    Denise F. June 4, 2017
  • top quality perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    tho quality, even in heavy rains the product works well and looks great with air vents that keep the out door furniture dry and cool will but more for smaller ones in the future

    Read More
    Charles D. June 4, 2017
  • Unusual Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this to cover/protect a set of teak adirondack chairs. The shape is perfect and the thickness of the material looks strong enough to hold up for what we hope will be many seasons.

    Read More
    curlylambeau May 30, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It has been mostly raining in New England since my gorgeous, elliptical conversation set arrived. This cover works beautifully covering the oversized, odd shaped set. Additionally, the baby cabs and poly lining has kept the the set dry and protected from the wet, pollen and Gypsy moths. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    CJ May 29, 2017
  • Great cover, but doesn't fit sectional as stated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought to cover l-shaped sectional & it does not fit it. Going to use over dining table in back instead & look for another. If you had small seating set would work but 3 piece sectional each side is tooo big.

    Read More
    cobargainshopper May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links