| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.49

MSRP: $89.99

Save $20.50 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Oversized 118-foot Patio Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. I like that it has netting so air can breath through it.

    Read More
    Donna S. September 9, 2017
  • Poor Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in January, cover ripped in July. Poor Quality.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. September 3, 2017
  • Patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! fits perfectly! A really great value!

    Read More
    Eve D. August 24, 2017
  • Ok cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cover fit and was good price. It ripped less than 1 yr after use. I've elected to buy storage for the cushions and leave the wicker exposed. Seems more cost effective.

    Read More
    Johnna S. August 17, 2017
  • Fine but wish it was waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice, heavy duty cover but I wish it was waterproof. We gather our patio furniture together and this fits nicely to cover it all (it's BIG) but when it rains, the water makes big puddles and the furniture does get a bit damp. Therefore, we take our cushions in the house before covering which is a pain. Next time I would buy one that is actually water proof, but my fault for not reading the fine print when I bought this.

    Read More
    erikac August 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cover, which was dried and stored each summer, became moldy and tore after two mild winters. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    bjyg97223 July 23, 2017
  • covered a lot of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good, this covered all our lower patio wicker furniture

    Read More
    Karen K. July 20, 2017
  • Durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was an add on suggestion from Overstock. I am extremely happy with it. The cover is thick and looks durable

    Read More
    Daniel R. July 19, 2017
  • Covers a great deal in winter....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the size of this outdoor furniture cover.....I can fit my round iron outdoor table as well as 4 large matching chairs, hanging planters, La-z-boy outdoor recliner, extra chairs, flower pots, decorative garden items....you name it. Of course only you can decide how the pieces fit together for it to fit all, but it works well for our concerns. After winter season, I wash down with a brush and cleaning solution, hose off....dry in sun and put away for the summer. Holding up very well....just watch any sharp points on furniture when covering...

    Read More
    scavano July 13, 2017
  • huge!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is excellent quality! heavy duty for sure.... but gigantic! unbelievably big!

    Read More
    1sportster July 13, 2017
  • Fits perfeft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover fits perfectly over our 4piece outdoor dinning set. I love the color and textures is heavy. We haven't had rain heavy to test over the set but it does look beautiful

    Read More
    John B. June 30, 2017
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the recommended cover to the Cerbere Flat Rattan Day Bed. It seems like a very well constructed, sturdy cover. For the Day Bed, the oversized cover is way too big, and even too big for our rectangular table and six heavy chars. So it will be returned for a smaller, round cover of the same manufacturer and quality. Otherwise it seems to be an excellent cover. Have no idea how long it will last.

    Read More
    Robert L. June 29, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    its been 3 months and it seems very good quality...nice thick cover. big enough to fit a large table with 6 chairs easily

    Read More
    RV June 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was suggested by overstock when i bought my patio set. It didnt fit. Why would they suggest something that doesnt fit. Now i have to rearrange my furniture ( pull the pieces apart to get it all covered)

    Read More
    Lyna H. June 23, 2017
  • Patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ample sizing. Feels substantial. Unable to give review of holding up because we haven't had it long enough or to even use it yet. Best to get review from someone who has had it more than a year.

    Read More
    pam v. June 21, 2017
  • Patio Table and chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover! Nice fabric! Beats vinyl covers by leaps and bounds.

    Read More
    Lois D. June 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material 😊 Fits well over the entire thing

    Read More
    Jameela S. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty and very comfortable. Everyone compliments this

    Read More
    Suzanne B. June 14, 2017
  • Fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my large table with chairs wonderfully, only downfall is that it does not have a cutout for the umbrella to go through.

    Read More
    Rocio G. June 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    works very well just as expected

    Read More
    Kaki June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links