Today: $27.56

Was: $38.99

Save $11.43 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Original Round Table/ Chair Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • JEM
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is true to description and measurement. Now that it is covering my set, I wish it went down lower. This one comes to just below the seats. Not sure how well it will protect my cushions. Just installed the cover, will see how well it withstands the elements.

    Read More
    Jan M. February 3, 2017
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong fabric. It almost covers my unit to the ground.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. November 9, 2016
  • Wish it worked
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does not cover a table and chairs as pictured. It was too big for just the table but too small to put the chairs under it also. Did not want to waste the money to send it back, so bought separate covers for the chairs. As it turns out, the fabric must not be UV resistant as it rotted in less than 2 years. I would not recommend these covers for furniture that will be outside.

    Read More
    szazzy November 3, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on my round table and four chairs

    Read More
    Rowena M. September 2, 2016
  • Tough protection
    Verified Purchase

    Good out-of-season protection

    Read More
    jennifergoodheart August 30, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do, seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    krmalu June 3, 2016
  • Save your Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent protection for a good outdoor dining set. I covered my lovely aluminum 5 piece set with this cover and it was protected from winter weather including snow and sleet. I am certain the set would have shown wear after two years of winter without this protection. At modest cost, I have protected a lovely and valued set. Glad to have this well made cover.

    Read More
    doglover19 May 27, 2016
  • Useful Product
    Verified Purchase

    The table cover is generously sized and protects my wood table well, as it is long enough to tuck under the legs of the table to avoid blowing off in a storm.

    Read More
    gabbyingilbert May 14, 2016
  • Patio table covet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, should last many years.

    Read More
    Lonnie E. April 20, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Stayed put through some wind storms and is very nice quality.

    Read More
    Helen A. February 8, 2016
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is made of extra durable material. I've used it to cover my outdoor furniture on my patio facing the ocean, high winds, rain and constant sun. The cover has last over 2 years. Currently is starting to show fading and it ripped a little bit on one side. Not bad for a 2 year test of constant harsh outdoor conditions! It has protected my furniture accordingly.

    Read More
    irishaca12 January 19, 2016
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality cover but wouldn't fit my table. Admittedly, mine is a square table and not round. I was hoping it would work. 2 complaints: the color is fairly light and shows dirt too easily and the drawstring doesn't pull very much.

    Read More
    krysia1 November 19, 2015
  • Love my Sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these covers for all my patio furniture, much better than a couple other covers I have purchased over the years.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 10, 2015
  • DIdn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The cover appears to be of nice quality. Fits well. It faded in the summer sun and began to rip in less than a year. I am disappointed and will replace it with another brand. Too bad. I suppose if it is out of the sun, it may last but did not last for me.

    Read More
    beaverpa September 24, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great over winter, wished I would have bought bigger size!

    Read More
    Ken S. April 22, 2015
  • Lasts about a year before weathering
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover to protect an outdoor oval table and it works well. It survived in Texas for just over a year before getting moldy/cracking/squirrels chewed a hole in the edge. Slightly better than the black plasticky-style ones I've had in the past that didn't hold up as well as this one. The air vents and draw cords are helpful to reduce moisture being trapped underneath and keep the cover in place. This one feels more heavy-weight and fared a bit better in the Texas summer and winter than previous ones I've had. Need to replace after 12-18 months though.

    Read More
    sjhunter January 5, 2015
  • GREAT winter cover for my patio table.
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits extremely well. Good strong fabric with breathing holes in sides. Very pleased with the quality and price. We ordered a second one for our other table.

    Read More
    Lacendra December 27, 2014
  • Delivery slow, tie it down
    Verified Purchase

    Only two problems, delivery so slow, started to believe it wouldn't come. Big snow storm during wait. Problem 2, my fault....tie it down!l

    Read More
    Ohsster December 5, 2014
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor cover is well made with a sturdy top cover and screen mesh side inserts to allow for airflow. Pull ties and grommets help secure the cover to the furniture to prevent cover from blowing off. Color is neutral (tan) and attractive. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    fairfaxshopper November 5, 2014
  • A Dry-Rot Dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is true to the dimensions provided and provided good coverage of our outdoor set. I just was not expecting that its functionality would expire in less than a year. In preparation for our 4th of July gathering we removed the patio set covering only for it to tear apart. I thought that a product "design" as protection from the changes in weather would be able to withstand them itself. You may find yourself replacing this item more often than anticipated.

    Read More
    cicj97 July 11, 2014
Sponsored Links