Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

Was: $35.49

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • had to alter it but the quality is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had to alter but good quality

    Read More
    Frances A. August 19, 2017
  • Durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture cover appears to be quite durable. It is a nice heavy weight.

    Read More
    Michele M. August 11, 2017
  • Great Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does a great job of keeping my outdoor furniture dry! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Vanessa July 20, 2017
  • Happy, Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my bench-love seat cover. It is a little big for a bench cover. It is well made.

    Read More
    l roseann a. July 4, 2017
  • Sure Fit Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction and quality material. Product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 8, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The cover goes over my settee and bench just right with a little room to spare. Good quality material too.

    Read More
    Mary E. April 3, 2017
  • It Fits
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small 2 person patio glider, and I have had the hardest time finding a cover that would fit. Well finally I won out!!! This is the fifth cover that I have bought, but it fits!!! I

    Read More
    Dave H. March 13, 2017
  • JEM
    Verified Purchase

    I have other covers that I like the looks and fit better, but this works.

    Read More
    Jan M. January 30, 2017
  • bench cover
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and durable

    Read More
    Carol S. January 3, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Also another great fit we have a lot of wind coming in off the water and don't see any signs that the cover will come off and with the material I just left my pillows right underneath

    Read More
    June H. December 7, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little thin, but we like the drawstring at the bottom. Time will tell of this lasts through the winter. Looks nice!

    Read More
    Kristine s. December 6, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our wicker love seat well

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit large but love the drawstrings that you can pull to make it a tighter fit. Great price, too.

    Read More
    shamfraz September 23, 2016
  • split just past one year
    Verified Purchase

    Same as others. The material split on all three purchased after a year in pretty mild North Carolina weather.

    Read More
    Terence O. September 22, 2016
  • mr b
    Verified Purchase

    very good fit with our patio furniture, heavy duty, very pleased

    Read More
    Howard B. August 11, 2016
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to put over my porch furniture and it did a great job of keeping snow and other elements off of the pieces.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction May 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these to cover new patio furniture. They covered the furniture for two winters and one summer. I would hope they would have lasted a bit longer. The fabric is now splitting an they will need to be replaced.

    Read More
    stropol May 8, 2016
  • Cracked and peeling in a year
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Northern California and we have mild winter with not much rain. However, the cover still cracked very easily under sun/rain exposure. It is not durable at all.

    Read More
    Wenchi L. May 1, 2016
  • tophead
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent protection against the winter elements!

    Read More
    joanne g. March 14, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item just over a yr ago to cover my glider on outside deck. After only 1 year, discovered it had splits in 3 or 4 places. It did not hold up to the snow and rain, and we didn't have all that much here! Surprised to see that the price has gone up!

    Read More
    Carolyn M L. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links