Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Logan T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, fabric not as expected didn't fit, poor buy.

    Read More
    richum December 26, 2014
  • SlipCover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I've had this for about a year and I just noticed a small tear in the seam.

    Read More
    tylermarie4208 December 2, 2014
  • Lots of tucking to make it look decent
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits fine but there is a lot of excess that has to be tucked. If we sit on it at all it has to be retucked to look nice again. The fabric is decent quality and it serves the purpose of covering the couch so the cat won't ruin it. But if you are expecting a tight, tidy look I don't think slipcovers are for you. It doesn't look nearly as neat as it does in the photo.

    Read More
    sammi90 August 10, 2014
  • For the price, its a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This product was to cover a couch, which is does. I should have bought something with a little more stretch material as cotton doesn't stay put very well, and tends to wrinkle. Good bargain however, and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    discover3 July 24, 2014
  • Logan T-cushion Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This was way too big for my chair took longer than usual to to align cleanly and way too many folds. Goes great with a ex-large chair. The quality is very good and durable. Easy to iron or steam.

    Read More
    zek143 October 10, 2013
  • Fabric too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this and bought the Surefit sailcloth slipcover instead. The fabric is a heavy weight cotton canvas and will hopefully withstand everyday use better (especially my cat's claws!).

    Read More
    lisairwin01 April 9, 2013
  • Really good, not great...
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is as good as I expected, there are so many variations so unless it's custom made there are bound to be places where the fit is not perfect. All in all, the material is excellent and the instructions were very helpful. This slipcover is everything I hoped for and was relatively easy to put on my sofa. The only thing I can think of that would improve it is maybe some spandex to help with the fit.

    Read More
    caroltex March 2, 2013
  • Great Fit and Value
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchase! This T cushion slip cover fits much better than I expected and the color is true to its description. Another reviewer suggested placing non slip rug liners/ pads under the couch cushions and we did this under the seat cushions and behind the back cushions prior to covering the couch. This ( plus inserting an old broom handle on the back crease) has really been effective in keeping the slipcover in place. We've had the cover for a few weeks now and it's taken abuse by 2 kids and 2 dogs and we haven't had to readjust it at all yet!

    Read More
    nyreview August 30, 2012
  • Great for college
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a T-syle couch to cover an old couch my son was bringing to college. His roommate brought a couch also - so we purchased another Logan slipcover in the regular style (not "T"). They really make a difference. Quality seems to be able to hold up. Very happy so far.

    Read More
    mom311 August 21, 2012
  • I love this slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this material and style again in a heartbeat. I was surprised to see how easily it washed and conformed to my couch. I was worried about how the T-cushions would look but I actually think mine came out looking better than the sofa in the photo. The back stays perfectly smooth and tight but the seat has a little extra fabric, however, I like that "loose" look. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    jazzasia July 31, 2012
  • logan t-cushion sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    the sofa cover is a little big for my sofa. have to retuck ever time you get up. other than that the color is good. easy to put on. i would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    lulabell30 April 18, 2012
  • Love it!!!!

    This slipcover updated my room entirely. Love the ties!!!! It takes a while for the wrinkles to fall out (even better after washing) but it fits great and looks great!!!

    Read More
    luvfrenchcountry February 16, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This green couch cover is great. It fits my t-shaped couch really well. It doesn't tuck in perfectly but it still looks fine. This was a great, affordable solution to my ugly couch.

    Read More
    sharbarg January 31, 2012
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I have furniture that has the same design as some papertowls. It's a pinapple design and I hate it. I ordered the slip covers and was super excited to see that they fit and look great!!!

    Read More
    nbolender January 20, 2012
  • Nice slipcover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slipcover for an old floral couch. It is longer than I expected it to be, but still fits fine. The fabric is of a better quality than I expected and it seems like it will hold up for quite some time. I placed a piece of 3/4 PVC pipe behind the seat cushions to keep it in place and that has worked well. I like the sage green as it's neutral but not boring beige.

    Read More
    cantonshopper December 8, 2011
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a T-cushion slipcover to cover up some wear and tear on an old sofa, and this did the trick. It fits very nicely on my couch and seems to stay tucked down pretty well. With all slipcovers I will need to retuck every once and a while but I am very impressed with how well it fits as well as how good it looks.

    Read More
    tsherman17 June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links