Today: $50.31
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Logan Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A quick fix
    Verified Purchase

    Not the prettiest thing or very easy to put on... kinda bulky and didn't fit very well to a normal sized couch. looked better with some throw pillows and if you just need a quick solution to hide a bad looking couch or stains.

    Read More
    Jasmine V. June 5, 2016
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cover. Looks great.

    Read More
    Deanna D. July 28, 2015
  • Sofa covers excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to put on. Surely saved money as one of my sofas is feather-filled and expensive to have cleaned. Was able to cover unmatched furniture rather than replace it

    Read More
    nooniek July 3, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased a second one of these after receiving the first slip cover. Our son is a college student and they had 2 old couches. The slip covers covered up the old worn fabrics and makes the room look "together". They work well and clean easily.

    Read More
    mom311 June 19, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look and fit of the cover was fine. I bought the loveseat cover too and the look was what I wanted. However, the material is terrible quality. I can't tell if there is supposed to be a pattern in the material or not - but it look snagged. You get what you pay for though. For the price, I didn't expect much more.

    Read More
    acs243 November 25, 2013
  • Looks terrible on couches with thin arms
    Verified Purchase

    This looks terrible. It looks like a giant sheet draped over the couch. If your couch is an old model - you know, like the kind that needs a slipcover - with thin arms it's going to fit horribly, need loads of tucking, and have overwhelming fabric bunching. Further, I could not tell from the picture, but the fabric is shiny and ribbed. Yuck.

    Read More
    dotk8 April 7, 2013
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is of very poor quality. We are not a rough and tumble household and we treat everything we own with great respect. Unfortunately this product did not hold up under our light load. This item was purchased in August 2012 and started to come apart in November 2012. By December it developed another tear and was no longer usable. Definitely would not recommend.

    Read More
    zechariahs December 31, 2012
  • Thin and ill-fitted
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality is fine, with two exceptions. 1. The material is incredibly thin and cheap-looking. Not at all substantial enough to protect my sofa from a dog. 2. The product does not stay on the sofa. It constantly needs readjustment and often falls off completely. This is partially because the sofa is leather and provides less friction than cotton or other fabrics would. Nevertheless, I will be buying a new slipcover because this one is just too thin. The product color was as shown, fit the large sofa well, and was easy to "install"- looked really nice, just doesn't stay on.

    Read More
    marmoxmag December 29, 2012
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these slipcovers to cover the old sofa and loveseat- don't really fit well, but they are both odd sizes... they are fine, and I'm just glad to have something on them...

    Read More
    mizdish July 30, 2012
  • Logan Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It really doesn't fit all the good.I still trying to work with it and get it to fit right. It seems also big for a love seat. I'm still trying to decide if I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    pattymp September 28, 2011
  • couch cover nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch cover to protect a leather couch from our dog who insists on getting up on it. The color was accurate and it fit, but it is not as easy to get a snug fit as it says. It was always "Baggy" looking and the dog is able to pull it off.

    Read More
    missyj3 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links