Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Logan Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my chair. Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. Was able to get matching ones for love seat and couch. Holds up great with the pets. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 30, 2017
  • Great chair cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to cover an outdated chair I have! I love the chair, but it was not pretty. This cover was an affordable solution to keep my chair and style! The quality of the fabric is amazing & I love how easy it is to take off and throw in the washer & dryer when needed.

    Read More
    Jenn H. April 28, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    The chair slipcover does not stretch at all so your chair needs to be just the right size to fit right. Also very wrinkly. I was going to return but after paying the shipping costs it would be a wash so kept it but not using it.

    Read More
    Lindsay G. October 21, 2015
  • Logan chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    To big on chair, but because I just wanted to protect the chair from my cats I kept it

    Read More
    Carmen M. August 14, 2015
  • DIdn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would look great based on photo. It does give directions on how to put it on and adjust it so it fits properly. Perhaps it was because my chair I was trying to cover was a bit deeper in the seat that average, but it did not fit it at all. It looked sloppy and no amount of tucking in made it look any better. Ended up sending it back. Material was sturdy enough, but you have to have the correct size & version of the chair cover to match your chair in order to get the SURE FIT look!

    Read More
    kittfoxx1126 April 23, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, and sryling at first i was'nt happy at first because all my tucking came undone to easily, but then i read the review about tucking a magazines into the sides and back of cushion and promblem fixed! this chair is in my bedroom and mostly for looks rhars why its working for me

    Read More
    sandrajaned November 20, 2013
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover made a awesome fit for some chairs I wanted to throw away and I purchase these covers and they look like new.

    Read More
    touchedbytanya October 6, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color & fabric this slipcover! Fit is of course a bit of an experience, tucking & rearranging. Overall a great buy! I would buy this one again.

    Read More
    sher379 February 26, 2013
  • Logan Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock does take returns and this was my first purchase I did not realize this...This company does work with you..My mistake for not sending it back when I realized I did not like it or did not fit properly. I ordered another slipcover which fits better.

    Read More
    mackenzie9 November 1, 2012
  • Good fit& quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitly better quality, good fit roomy! Washed it three times & would not fade.

    Read More
    olganaji September 8, 2012
  • Fits nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. The quality is great and fit my chair nicely.

    Read More
    arcvn1 September 6, 2012
  • not a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    it does not fit my chair, which matches the chair in the description and the one in the instructions. that is quite frustrating.

    Read More
    eriniscool16 February 26, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It does not fit my chair, won't return it, but doesn't fit. Color is richer in person, that part is positive.

    Read More
    holmsgirl February 24, 2012
  • slip cover-
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was a little off. It was bigger than I thought, but we were able to adapt it to our needs.

    Read More
    randyebeth January 3, 2012
  • Very poor quality, bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality & awkward fit. Seam running down the front of the arm was frayed and had already started pulling apart. Overstock let me return without any issues and I received a full refund very quickly.

    Read More
    ktaylor310 November 2, 2011
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    The problem we are having is that we bought this to go over a leather chair and it slides all over the place. We tuck it in, tie it up and it looks ok, but if you sit on the chair and move at all the chair is a big mess and you have to redo all the tucking and tying again. So it is kind of a big pain. You may not have this same problem if you are covering a cloth chair.

    Read More
    mlivermore October 26, 2011
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with the slipcover and the size of the chair it was to go on. I ended up with stretch covers.

    Read More
    marsha3 September 19, 2011
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice over, the material is nice and heavy so it lays nice on the chair. Cannot see the chair through the cover. The ties are nice as they add shape and add a finished look. Bought the sage green and it the same color as shown online! Good Buy!

    Read More
    shrillcat August 25, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the slip cover, really brings the room together and makes a chair that wouldn't fit in otherwise look perfect :) Very comfortable material too.

    Read More
    vegcherry August 23, 2011
  • Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is made from high-quality material, and it's a pretty color. The only drawback is that it was too large for our chair. Great quality, though, especially for the price!

    Read More
    amandamay24 August 20, 2011