Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Lexington Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't get the wrinkles out!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the pattern. The fit is ok- it could fit better but it's not bad. What I don't like about it are the wrinkles. The instructions say to not iron. So I steamed it in my dryer and it barely touched the wrinkles. I thought maybe over time when placed on the couch they would go away but they haven't. The material is rough and not comfortable.

    Read More
    Tdoster June 26, 2017
  • does not stay in place shrunk when washed
    Verified Purchase

    cute but didn't work well with my furniture

    Read More
    theresa g. March 28, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. Fits great. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser948591 March 3, 2017
  • Sofa Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    They are as beautiful as advertised, just really wrinkled when taken out of package and should be iron before placing on furniture....but I love them....

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 26, 2017
  • Love this slipcover. It's my second one.
    Verified Purchase

    The last one I bought lasted me years and years, and I was constantly washing it, and it just finally wore out, but it is the best, and I absolutely love the color. I'll keep buying it as long as I can find it.

    Read More
    Saundra M. January 13, 2017
  • The perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is perfect for my living room, and is an adorable way to hide an old tattered sofa that I can't afford to replace...yet. It does need straightening up after being sat on, but what sofa cover doesn't? It fits very well and I couldn't be happier with the price and look it provides.

    Read More
    Trixie H. November 30, 2016
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is so durable! I have washed it several times (we have a large dog) and it comes out of the dryer looking like new!

    Read More
    William C. November 22, 2016
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality colors just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser673950 November 17, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    looks frumpy. couldnt get this to stay folded into corners .did not look neat on the furniture

    Read More
    judy a. September 15, 2016
  • If you like the country look
    Verified Purchase

    then this is a cute cover. Use it at my cottage and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
  • Glad I purchased, Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this a while ago, had no need for it at that time. Now that I needed a slipover for my couch I was so very happy it was still available. It went on quite easily, and I absolutely love the look. It was exactly what I had hoped it would be

    Read More
    Betty M. August 4, 2016
  • catherine
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and is going in my new family area in front of a fireplace absolutely re designs a old sofa

    Read More
    catherine a. July 21, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great cover for my sofa.

    Read More
    wwitch March 25, 2016
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Waited so long to find this on sale. So glad when I did!!

    Read More
    kiwiqt March 16, 2016
  • The best slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits and it's pretty! I bought the entire set for chair, loveseat and sofa. It's not too thin, not too thick or heavy so that washing in machine was not going to damage the machine! However, I did have to replace the sofa size because hubby keeps damaging the fabric where he lays down, too much couch potato time. The style makes it easy to put on, using the piping and design as a guide.

    Read More
    daisys March 14, 2016
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    love it. I recommend this cover.

    Read More
    Nadine C. March 4, 2016
  • Oh heck no
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are beyond ugly. I made the mistake of throwing away the packing slip and material and couldn't return them. What are these made of anyway? Cardboard? They won't iron, they look awful and the color is NOTHING like the picture. They are a dark tan with ugly flowers and wrinkles that will never come out. I hated them so much I threw them out the next day and ordered a different slipcover. I have never had any experience with slipcovers before but these are beyond awful. It made my living room look like an old folks home. Keep looking - don't order these things.

    Read More
    Debra A. March 3, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, fit nice. nice patern

    Read More
    judy s. February 27, 2016
  • nice covers
    Verified Purchase

    I like these slipcovers, they fit really nicely and are made of a good strong fabric.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 11, 2016
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Never used I would not recommend

    Read More
    bannerman November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links