Today $66.53

MSRP: $69.99

Save $3.46 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Lexington Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Stood up to 2 kids, 3 dogs and 2 cats.

    Read More
    ekp63 May 13, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    did not stay fitted in crevices

    Read More
    judy a. September 15, 2016
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover arrived and was even more beautiful in person, but it does not fit our loveseat so we will need to return it :-(

    Read More
    cls469 May 12, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed thesse and love how they rbightened the room

    Read More
    Maricruz C. April 11, 2016
  • Faye
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and fits nicely

    Read More
    OstkUser95547 March 24, 2016
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! It looks better in person than photo! my only complaint, I wish the pillows in the add came with my order.

    Read More
    Nadine C. March 4, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    was good quality, nice pattern

    Read More
    judy s. February 27, 2016
  • QuiltFan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother and she loves them! The colors have remained very vibrant and have worn well. Difficult to keep in place and wrinkle easily, but very cute and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. February 27, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works great! Perfect addition to family room decor.

    Read More
    Cris K. February 17, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material. launders well. Fit my big , old sofa surprisingly well.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Gleneen R.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good. Fits well.

    Read More
    Gleneen R. January 12, 2016
  • LOVE THESE SLIPCOVERS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the slipcover for the couch, I had to buy the slipcover for the loveseat and It is beautiful!!!!! Buy these slipcovers and you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Belinda A. December 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exchanged for smaller size- great service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    this was a nice slipcover but returned it as it did not fit my loveseat

    Read More
    Kelly S Young July 8, 2015
  • Loveseat remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, fits well, could have been a little smaller, but with tucking it makes the bland loveseat the dogs chewed on look like new!

    Read More
    Marcella L. June 22, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    cover is great fits perfect does no move

    Read More
    quakers2288 April 22, 2015
  • Wont stay on very well
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and a good quality, but.... they really don't like to stay in place, really frustrating!

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 17, 2015
  • Cute,Country Cover !
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my oversized love seat perfect ! Looks exactly like the picture,colors are very pretty. Was just what I needed !

    Read More
    Brighton Bell February 6, 2015
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, bought to cover dark couch, returned because I ordered wrong style for couch, changed my mind for reordering, no fault of product just changed my mind.

    Read More
    vonniek523 July 2, 2014
  • It works and looks cute...
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fit our loveseat perfectly because it's not overstuffed and it is a pull out bed, but with tucking and rearranging it works. Our loveseat is off-white and gets dingy and dirty in a hurry with kids and pets, so this works well for us and matches my country decor. I add a waterproof bed pad underneath the slipcover to keep spills off the cushions because the material is fairly thin. After the kids are on/off the furniture it needs retucked and positioned to look tidy, but it is a cheap fix for an unsightly couch or keeping it clean.

    Read More
    tristanicholle June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links