Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.49

MSRP: $59.99

Save $6.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Lexington Washable Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • does not stay in place shrunk when washed
    Verified Purchase

    cute but did not work well with my furniture

    Read More
    theresa g. March 28, 2017
  • QuiltFan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother and she loves them! The colors have remained very vibrant and have worn well. Difficult to keep in place and wrinkle easily, but very cute and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. February 27, 2016
  • Color is not at all as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted to like these slipcovers. They fit my couch and side chair perfectly. However, the color is nothing like the pictures. I was under the assumption that it was a cream color background. Oh heck no. They are dark tan with a dark flower pattern that looks like grandma's house. And whatever material they are made of (cardboard cotton?) made it almost impossible to get out the wrinkles! I finally had to rinse them in the washing machine and two turns around in the dryer. Then I had to attach an extension cord to my iron and iron the covers directly while they were on the furniture. Oy. I would have returned them but I accidentally threw out the packaging. And I'm I too exhausted from getting the wrinkles out anyway. After I regain my strength, I'm going to get something different. What a waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Debra A. February 17, 2016
  • Sure Fit Lexington Washable Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to work with! Good and tough, and after a washing, the same great fit! Love it!

    Read More
    William C. February 2, 2016
  • Good quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these slipcovers. I would recommend throwing them in the dryer on a low setting to get the wrinkles out. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a country or shabby chic room

    Read More
    irish69 June 9, 2015
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    Had to add safety pins to try and hold it together, but it has lasted a long time.

    Read More
    O.com shopper May 19, 2015
  • Fabric thin
    Verified Purchase

    wore out in about a year.

    Read More
    lannae January 8, 2015
  • Chair and Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the matching chair and the sofa slipcover. The sofa slipcover fit splendidly but even though I measured my chair, the slipcover was too small. I had no problem returning it for full credit and I have since used that credit to order the matching love-seat slipcover to use on my chair. Hopefully there won't be too much material to tuck in on the chair using the love-seat size. We shall see when the product arrives next week. I was willing to try this idea because I really like the looks my sofa slipcover which I am using to protect my sofa from the cats my daughter brought home. I am looking forward to being able to wash them and slip them back on my furniture.

    Read More
    d2giz September 10, 2014
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this chair cover. It is soft and well made. I used it on an huge old overstuffed chair given to my grandson who has special needs. He loves it, too. If it washes up well in the future I will be delighted. Colors are lovely and match my drapes perfectly. My simple home looks so much better now.

    Read More
    shiningwoman July 28, 2014
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to cover up dark chair, looked nice. Returned because I bought wrong style for chair and decided not to reorder wasnt the look I wanted no fault of the product, just changed my mind. Nice cover.

    Read More
    vonniek523 July 2, 2014
  • Use an updated couch...

    I like this couch cover overall. The beige shade is much darker than the picture shows. The plaid areas are much more defined ( big squares & strips) in seating area. The surrounding plaid is small squares & thin strips. Texture feels like a 200-250 TC sheet. I'm using this for a much older couch-25+yrs, so the fit is not 100% satisfying which is what I was expecting. My couch also has a wood frame, so there is moderate shifting & extra hanging material. I had to place non skid material under my cushions because I have to constantly tuck the corners. I would not recommended this for older wood frame couches!! Otherwise, it's a decent cover for any household. There are cute ties on both sides front & back. Application is easy as it specifies which side is front and back.

    Read More
    mikalah78 July 4, 2013
  • Handsome and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    We have a favorite, good quality chair that is large and stuffed and very comfortable, but the fabric was wearing and torn in spots. This cover was a bargain and now it is restored! I am thrilled. It has a nice, cottage feel, which I love. It fits very well with some fussing.

    Read More
    needbargain June 19, 2013
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit on a chair that was not oversized? Could not get it on without it looking really baggy and ugly.

    Read More
    nyladylove May 10, 2013
  • Lexington chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair cover is excellent. The colors and patterns blend beautifully. Excellent choice for a "shabby chic" look, very casual. The only drawback is that what looks red in the display picture is actually a wine color, but, it still looks nice. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    tessa68 April 2, 2013
  • Lexington chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and feel of the product. It is good material and does a nice job of hiding the old chair. It was larger than my chair, but easy to install and the extra material tucked in easily. I wanted it to create a "French Country" look with a couch I bought that has red roses and greem leaves. It is perfect for that purpose. I was really amazed how quickly I received the item.

    Read More
    junie7 February 13, 2013
  • looks nice but doesn't stay adjusted on leather
    Verified Purchase

    Over leather furniture it does not stay adjusted, once you sit in the chair it pulls out and looks messy. I'm sure it would work better over apolstered furniture. Love the color and material is good quality

    Read More
    leanzy December 20, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed slip covers for some soon to be recovered chairs. these do not fit the chairs since they are not those huge over done ones that have been so popular for the past decade. However they will fit the new style of chairs and look great. I managed to make the room look nice with these and I am not sorry I bought them. I have cats and they wash and dry well. I have bought several more of this brand in different colors/fabric. all are made well and will work until I can get my chairs redone. Stuff and tuck a lot and they do look nice. These have a nice cottage feel. I like them and they look nice. The looser fit keeps the cats from destroying them. ah cats !

    Read More
    noramq December 18, 2012
  • solves my problem!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog who likes to curl up on the furniture and in the process he has damaged my upholestry in spots so I was looking for slipcovers to hide the mess! I purchased a love seat slipcover and one for a chair. These arrived very fast to Canada and in perfect condition. They are the colour and style that I was hoping for...adding a bit of casual country flare to my room. It requires a bit of tucking and fiddling to get them just right at first but once on they stay put for the most part. Once per day, I have to re-tuck in the seat portion but I'd rather do that than look at holes! :-) I haven't laundered them yet but I will only wash and hang to dry so as not to shrink. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kcromb July 11, 2012
  • Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. First the color is not as it looked on the website. It is very ugly. Second, it does not fit the chair. According to the measurements of the site the slip cover should of fit the chair. It is so big that it does not even fit a huge chair that I have. This is the biggest chair I have ever seem even. The material also needs to be ironed. The most disappointing of this whole situation is the return policy of Overstock .com. When I went to return the item I noticed that Overstock.com has the right to return only half the price if the package is opened. Of course, you have to open it to see if it will fit. They also charge $$$ for shipping. This makes it not worth to return it. Of course, it does me no good to have it either as it will not fit anything. I will never shop at Overstock.com again in the future for this reason.

    Read More
    margie09 May 19, 2012
Sponsored Links