Today: $51.49

At other retailer: $87.93

Save $36.44 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Lexington Taupe Washable Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost as good as re-upholstering. the boxy finish of the bottom looks better than a ruffle rinish. I put tissue paper when I tucked in the seat and sides to stay in place. looks great.

    Read More
    debpre April 21, 2017
  • Like it but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and contrasting patterns but it did not fit. The slipcover is too big for my chair--30 inches wide, 32 inches high and 28 inches deep. Need to return the slipcover for one that fits my chair.

    Read More
    Doris V. April 1, 2017
  • Nice cover..

    I just ordered the same cover I ordered a few years ago. The seat part wore out BUT I have an 85 pound Shepherd that has more or less claimed the chair as her won ! Can't complain though. Very pretty cover. Have the same on my couch but I do keep another cover on top of that one. Wing chair is harder to do that to. I might put a blanket on the seat and take off when company comes over. All in all, beautiful cover !

    Read More
    karens4dogs4 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect for my old chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair structurally was comfortable and sound but original fabric worn. This fit perfect with a little tucking here and there. Fit right in with the decor and best part is its washable.

    Read More
    purser4 November 17, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    does not look great on furniture frumpy is what i think when i look at the set

    Read More
    judy a. September 15, 2016
  • Cute but definitely shabby shic
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and are fine for an informal setting but were difficult to fit to my wing chairs. These covers are a worthwhile fix for chairs that are no longer the right color for the room. They seem to stay tucked fairly well. I wish there were more options for printed chair covers. This cover seemed to be the only one of it's kind available and I was fortunate that they were a color that would coordinate in my home.

    Read More
    grammyrita September 10, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for an armchair cover, and this comes in pattern that compliments the rest of my decor. Slightly bigger than chair, but I made it work by tucking at corners.

    Read More
    bjinca July 12, 2016
  • cdcnh
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fits well. Good quality.

    Read More
    cdcoverstock June 3, 2016
  • Pam w.
    Verified Purchase

    Got so many compliments, beautiful colors..

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 8, 2016
  • Slouchy

    I paid full price for this out of the Sure Fit catalog. The name Sure Fit is a complete falacy. When I put it on my chair, there was so much fabric left over, it simply hung everywhere, even though I tucked all the excess into everywhere I could. Then I sat on the chair. The slipcover moved and came untucked. It looked like my chair was wearing sloppy pajamas. Don't waste your money on this one...even at Overstock.com prices...you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    glensgal August 25, 2014
  • I truly loved this slipcver.
    Verified Purchase

    I already bought the sofa cover on Wayfair, but found this on Overstock much cheaper ! I don't have to buy new furniture now .This made my living room exactly how I wanted it to look. LOVIN IT!!!

    Read More
    lindah123 February 21, 2014
  • Great Quality and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to thank all the previous people who reviewed this product, that is why I purchased it, and everything they said was true! Everyone thinks I have added two new chairs, when in fact these were in storage and thanks to these chair covers were able to be given a new life, just in time for a special party I was throwing where I needed more seating!

    Read More
    dbharmoneous February 13, 2013
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well made item! Came very quickly! Always good, quick service with Overstock!

    Read More
    sadsak2 February 3, 2013
  • Worked perfectly for my chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for a cover.Fit very well.Saved having chair reappolstered!

    Read More
    lissa1951 March 9, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hello from Finland! Thank You for fast delivery and quality products. I was happy to notice, that color of these covers was as harmony as it seems to be at the picture, and a little deeper too. These fits very fine with our antique furnitures:) (I bought both this product, and the same kind of sofa slipcover too)

    Read More
    maaritk March 27, 2010
  • Wing chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the item. Looks great. My wing chair is on the small size so it does not fill out like the picture shows, but it still looks great and was super easy to put on.

    Read More
    anzie101 September 18, 2009
  • Great Value...
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping...great product and great value....The slip cover was a bit big for a regular size wing back chair but I had read the reviews before I bought it...just a few tucks into the chair and it turned an old chair into a new one in minutes...

    Read More
    apgarscale May 5, 2009
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to say that I ordered this product despite what others had said. It may not fit like a glove but with a little adjustment, it looks good and the colors tie in the other pieces of furniture. What a difference it makes to the room. It ties together the "Country" look.

    Read More
    cam1122 March 18, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Sofa and Chair cover and now the Wingback Chair cover. The Wingback Chair cover did not fit well, so I had to do some sewing and fitting. It was quite a lot of work, but it looks good and matches the rest.

    Read More
    kerritheshopper November 20, 2008
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover arrived quickly, and once ironed, looks great on the chair. Be warned; you WILL need to press this. It is 100% cotton, and after being folded and folded again in the package, it is pretty messy. But once pressed, it went on easily and looks really nice. I am NOT a fan of slipcovers, but this breathed new life into a 20+ year old chair and is certainly more economical than replacing it.

    Read More
    shoppingskeptic October 30, 2008
Sponsored Links