Today: $37.82
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Double Chaise Lounge Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality & didn't break the bank
    Verified Purchase

    Nice strong quality! Used this all Summer and expect to get many seasons out of it. I do not leave the bed outside with the exception of the frame. Cushion and cover brought inside over the Winter.

    Read More
    Toni K. January 13, 2017
  • Rotted in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Rotted in the sun and tore in pieces after 2 summers

    Read More
    tiajuanatootsie July 4, 2016
  • Deteriorated rapidly
    Verified Purchase

    This deteriorated rapidly in the sun....very disappointing

    Read More
    inetmom May 27, 2016
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    The cover quickly bleaches in the sun and within a year it will start tearing and disintegrating.

    Read More
    Kavita P. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect protection
    Verified Purchase

    Light, weather resistant, perfect for the width and height of the lounges we have.

    Read More
    T February 20, 2016
  • when we need it--great
    Verified Purchase

    When we need it , it's great! honestly we are in the chaise so much , it's rare that I need it, but I love that double chaise lounge so much, I want it to last forever!

    Read More
    sskr October 20, 2015
  • Covers well but doesn't keep out the water....
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't just want a "cover" for my double lounger, I wanted it to keep the water off my lounger, makes sense, right?......it doesn't do that......it soaks right through and I just paid a lot of $$$ to have my lounger recovered...I'm still looking for a functional cover that keeps it promise.

    Read More
    soko3 October 31, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fit and the quality seems good. Have bought before in different stores and the price is better at overstock. Hoping it lasts through the winter.

    Read More
    loriann2010 September 27, 2013
  • double chaise lounge cover by sure fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Really liked quality. Feels very durable and of good quality. Definitely worth price.

    Read More
    angel716 August 15, 2013
  • Heavy Duty & Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product will hold up in the Arizona sun! Vented around the bottom. Heavy Duty Elastic will keep it in place.

    Read More
    bleuchip1959 June 22, 2013
  • GREAT OUTDOOR COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    ALL OF MY OUTDOOR FURNITURE IS OVERSIZED, AND THESE FIT PERFECTLY. AND THE QUALITY WAS A GREAT SURPRISE. NICE AND FAIRLY HEAVY. AS ALWAYS FAST SHIPPING.

    Read More
    egorr June 4, 2013
  • Double chaise lounge cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is perfect, fits well and is roomy. We had very bad 70-80 mile winds for days on end and the cover stayed put during the entire time. I probably should have purchased several. Thank you.

    Read More
    lahsirena18 April 26, 2013
  • Great Value lounge cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied with the quality and fit of this double chaise cover... it is a good value for the money spent

    Read More
    jphav October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    socalazav February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faith R. M. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FORTUNA B. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheechee11 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links