Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Denim Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    it's DENIM alright. very heavy fabric, awkward to put on because of the thickness of the fabric, and am constantly having to readjust it.

    Read More
    1wolf July 28, 2015
  • Better than the last Sure Fit slipcover...
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is NOT demim like your favorite jeans, although that it what Sure Fit tells us and what I was told when I posed the question. As another reviewer said, it is more like a chambray shirt material. I was disappointed, but what could I expect for the price. I am pleased, however, that the slipcover reaches the floor in the back (important since the back shows in our room) and the cover does stay in place better than previous slipcovers I've used. It is MUCH better than the last Sure Fit slipcover I bought which was the microsuede material.

    Read More
    lindah2o August 11, 2013
  • Fit Sofa really well - looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a sofa with large round arms. Fit well and made the room look great. Very affordable and perfect for a vacation rental. It makes the room look clean and updated and I won't be too upset when I need to replace it in a year or so. Good option rather than paying hundreds of dollars on a high quality Pottery Barn style cover when you know rental guest are not going to care for it.

    Read More
    marinabythesea April 16, 2013
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like these slipcovers. They are thin and cheap looking. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    kittykapers November 15, 2012
  • OK SLIPCOVER
    Verified Purchase

    denim color is much, much darker than the picture. also, my sofa has large arms so it does quite fit perfectly. it's good enough for me to keep but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    rw100 July 23, 2012
  • These are almost black, not blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not even close to the picture. These are much closer to black than blue...

    Read More
    smittycolleen June 30, 2012
  • Pathetic excuse for a slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    The worst slipcovers I've ordered, ever! From description & pix, looks just like previously ordered slipcovers (from O & same company), which were heavy (work-denim heavyweight fabric), soft blue-jean feel, & worked great with dogs. Washed up like a dream. These are NOT denim, it's chambray/oxford cloth. The material seen in casual blouses for women. I have chambray /oxford shirts made of heavier material than this! When is O and other distributors going to let manufacturers know that accurate & complete product descriptions are essential for satisfied customers?!?! Will never buy Surefit slipcovers again & will significantly curtail Overstock purchases due to lack of accountability & hefty return mailing charges for POORLY & INACCUARATELY DESCRIBED, INFERIOR PRODUCTS. Have found another slipcover company online that sends free swatches of slipcovers so you know exactly what you're getting and at a comparable price. If there was a ZERO stars category, I'd use it for this experience!

    Read More
    jklkburke June 23, 2012
  • Wish it would have fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing state will fit "most" sofas under 96". My sofa is under that but has large arms and this product did not fit.

    Read More
    talips May 18, 2012
  • second time around
    Verified Purchase

    This washed well and wrinkles shook right out. Easy to place on sofa. Time will tell if it wears well and holds the color. Our previous sofa cover which was also denim lost color over many washings. The addition of synthetic fabric in the cover may help it hold color.

    Read More
    sewkraz May 11, 2012
  • denim slipcover by surefit
    Verified Purchase

    would absolutely buy this or another like it again very happy and satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    judydg April 24, 2012
  • Great addition to the family room
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slipcovers (also bought the chair). However, I knew from prior reviews that the denim was dark and not as shown here. I was hesitant to purchase because denim is very heavy and takes a long time to dry. These are lightweight and washed up beautifully. They were also easy to put on and fit both the sofa and chair beautifully. I have two dogs and was tired of throwing sheets over my furniture...I suppose I could have taught the furry kids to stay off the couch, but hey, they live here too! These will be easy to launder often without much effort to put back on.

    Read More
    hennared April 13, 2012
  • nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is your typical sure-fit slipcover. Looks great on my playroom couch. The fabric is a bit thin, I was expecting a bit thicker like the other slipcovers I have purchased. The color is completely different than shown--it is not a light denim. It is very dark, like dark-rinse jeans. Still, I am happy because it matches my room great and the darker color will help to hide the stains--I won't have to wash it as much! Was a good price too--20 bucks less than the big "T" and "W" stores.

    Read More
    naturegirlz March 30, 2012
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover fit a 96" couch well ... length was perfect Requires "tuck in" every few days

    Read More
    punky13 March 15, 2012
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    After I figured out how to put the slipcover on the sofa (the directions were good, but it took a while to orient the cover properly), I was able to adjust it to fit well. Through use, it does come untucked and gets a little rumpled, but that's a common problem with any slipcover. The color and material promise to be exactly what I need with a little dog who likes to sleep on the couch, and a messy family. Washable - yay!!

    Read More
    sherivan February 25, 2012
  • awesome fit works so well
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product easy to install and easy to clean and perfect to protect your furnature !

    Read More
    spongebob55 December 27, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I might like it better if I didn't already have a denim slipcover made of nice thick material, like dark denim jeans. It's worn and faded though, hoped to replace it with this, but am going to return it.

    Read More
    melissaoregon December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links