Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Denim Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is top quality for the money. Not as heavy as the duck cotton but durable and perfect fit as specified in the measurements.

    Read More
    green70 August 2, 2013
  • cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the love seat and chair. I have a denim sofa made by Sure Fit that was purchased a few years ago. I wanted my slipcovers to all match. The old slipcovers are denim . heavy fabric . Real denim fabric. These are cotton with denim printed on top. they are dark blue, they are cotton fabric. These are not denim. I returned both Horrible.

    Read More
    memom54 April 12, 2013
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    this item does shrink and big time! not worth it. don't waste your time and your money on this item.

    Read More
    1wolf January 25, 2013
  • Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like these slipcovers. The material is very thin. I was expecting heavy denim, and was disappointed. The color is a darker blue than the picture. I am going to keep them simply because it's too much trouble to return them, but I really don't like them.

    Read More
    kittykapers November 15, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are a nice casual transformation for the summer months. They are a little darker than I was looking for, but a nice contrast with a lighter blue chair. They are a great value.

    Read More
    artanzer July 16, 2012
  • The are not blue, they are almost black.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not light blue, they are almost black! The color is not even close to the picture.

    Read More
    smittycolleen June 30, 2012
  • exactly as I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy-am happy with my purchase. It really dressed up a worn loveseat-now it looks great.

    Read More
    blanched78 June 26, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is MUCH darker than pictured. It is NOT a dye lot variation it is simply the wrong photo. The photo is of a slipcover that Sure Fit made--I know because I have that light colored denim and needed to replace it with a new one. I wanted exactly the same slipcover so this imposter goes back! I am giving it a 3 star because I cannot rate the quality.

    Read More
    223344 April 7, 2012
  • Color Didn't Match, Fabric very thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was not the quality that Sure Fit usually offers. It was very thin and looked very cheap. I sent it back an opted for something different. The fit was as described.

    Read More
    sdcolumbus April 7, 2012
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers fit well and are a nice color. They seem to repel dirt. So far I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    verrogirl March 15, 2012
  • nice, but color is wrong

    This is well made as I have found with all sure-fit products I have purchased. The color, however is completely wrong. I have seen reviews of other products on o.co saying the color was off too. I don't know why they do not show a photo of the actual product! The cover I recieved is a very dark denim, like the dark rinse jeans. It is not a light denim as shown in the photo. We are keeping it anyway but the point is it is mis-represented!

    Read More
    naturegirlz February 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chloe D. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links