Today $99.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $100.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Deluxe Sofa Comfort Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical at first, but from the moment the box arrived I simply slipped the cover over the couch and not only did it look neat and stayed put, the material is extremely comfy. Very happy with this purchase and would highly reccomend

    Read More
    OstkUser1180838 June 23, 2017
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this cover it doesn't slip fits perfect on my new sofa and I don't have to worry about the dog . easy to clean not like the others I have

    Read More
    Becky F. June 16, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover is very attractive and is good protection from my pets. I just wished I could find it for my loveseat. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    Kristy A. June 15, 2017
  • Sure fit sofa comfort Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa cover is brown & it's made extremely well. It fits my sofa perfect. My dog & cat likes to lay on the sofa & this cover keeps them from getting hair all over it. It's definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    James B. May 24, 2017
  • Sofa Comfort Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what I need it to do, and is easy to clean in the washer.

    Read More
    Emily M. May 17, 2017
  • Very Happy with cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - have had for years and still looks & works good - protects sofa from messy bulldog - easy to clean and very comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    grayel April 4, 2017
  • Slides all over
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hopeful that this heavier cover would stay put on our leather couch, but unfortunately, it slips and slides all over. It's a nice think material and I like it, just wish it would stay put better.

    Read More
    OstkUser386782 March 21, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this cover but it didn't fit my large sofa so I had to return it. The fabric is very soft and dog hair does not cling to it. Measure your sofa cushions depth before purchasing to be sure it will fit.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 17, 2017
  • I LOVE MY SOFA COMFORT COVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to protect our sofa. Couldn't be happier. The fabric was sooooo soft to the touch. Was so pleased I ordered a loveseat cover as well. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser944123 March 15, 2017
  • Sure Fit fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This Sure Fit sofa cover is exactly what I wanted. We have 2 new kitties and they love to run and play on furniture. Our couch is big and extremely comfortable. The couch cover is so soft and comfortable and stays in place perfectly. Great design and quality.

    Read More
    shomers44 March 13, 2017
  • Excellent Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are great. We bought two to keep the dog fur and sand off the sofas at our beach house and they work great.

    Read More
    hokiezanz February 28, 2017
  • Hold up to 3 large dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but I needed to for this product. This is not a cheap looking sofa cover. I've had this for over a year now and I wash it on average once every 2 weeks. It has held up to the test. It still looks new on the couch. I'm buying a 2nd one so when I do wash it, I have a 2nd to replace right away.

    Read More
    Peter C. February 26, 2017
  • Cover works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to position on sofa and stays in place. Very easy to maintain, too. This is the best furniture cover I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    Debbie T February 12, 2017
  • Sure Fit Deluxe Sofa Comfort Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this was nice as expected. The problem was that it did not stay on the sofa. It was always coming off. Sorry to say we gave it away.

    Read More
    Sandy O. January 24, 2017
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and nice quality

    Read More
    dixie486 January 21, 2017
  • Nice and Soft Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that it would be wide enough for our sofa because it is 85% wide but it fits fine. It is nice and soft and goes down the the from about six inches and down the back of the couch about 3 feet. I haven't washed it yet but it feels like good quality.

    Read More
    Mildred D. January 6, 2017
  • looks expensive and is functional
    Verified Purchase

    very good appearance . get same color for all furniture

    Read More
    Carol. December 15, 2016
  • Modhome
    Verified Purchase

    Having pets I like to cover the furniture so I don't have to vacuum it constantly. This cover is SO much better than the blankets I used to use which adjusted all the time! Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Tracy B. December 7, 2016
  • Sofa Pet Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material, rich-looking and the pets love it too!

    Read More
    OstkUser231406 November 10, 2016
  • Helped with little ones
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good quality

    Read More
    Joan C. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links