Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Deluxe Round Table/ Chair Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ava from Seven Lakes. Nc
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Fit was big enough for table and covered the chairs when tucked under.

    Read More
    yayaava September 28, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality - generous size

    Read More
    Lin1 February 16, 2016
  • Outdoor furniture cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality cover---pretty heavy & able to secure to furniture--time will tell how long it lasts--but seems like a good one!

    Read More
    hoobsgal January 2, 2016
  • Good price and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    However the color says taupe. It is not taupe, it is more like gold. Other than that it is a good product.

    Read More
    cyncobalt September 14, 2015
  • Durable & does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these covers for 2 winters now. They are durable & definitely do the job. It would be easier to use if they had more velcro straps instead of ties.

    Read More
    SRBC September 3, 2015
  • Table/Chair Set Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor furniture protection

    Read More
    2precious September 3, 2015
  • great cover and large size
    Verified Purchase

    Great size so easy to take on and off.

    Read More
    snugglebunny7 June 9, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my cover for 2 years. It's well made. If you are ordering the Deluxe cover, make sure your #'s match the deluxe item # when you receive it. I paid for the deluxe cover and received the shorter cover. Didn't use mine till the fall, which was months after the purchase. The shorter cover extends down over the chair seats, and has ties to secure to the chair base. It's been through 2 windy, snowy Falls and Winters and it's holding up well. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 27, 2015
  • It doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cover a little over a year ago and it's now in shreds. It seamed nice at first but, for the money buy a cheap blue tarp it will last the same time and cost less.

    Read More
    dealseeker19 May 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable! It survived the window and I think it will be using it for years to come. Thanks!

    Read More
    mdking35 May 1, 2015
  • very nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very sturdy, good quality and adds great protection from elements. I have been using it for over two years in Pacific Northwest under frequent rain, and it is holding up just fine

    Read More
    oclubshpr April 22, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this table set cover fits really well & is holding up nicely. of course, we didn't have a normal winter...no rain...but lots of sun & that's what usually destroys these covers. it was a good deal!

    Read More
    socalbelle April 21, 2015
  • Ron ishill
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover water resistant held up well during the winter. The fit was great didn't blow off from the wind

    Read More
    Ronald I. April 21, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little big for my table but i can secure it with bungee cords. Just measure closely before you buy.

    Read More
    laclark April 21, 2015
  • Lasted all winter
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was a good value and did not blow off or tatter over the brutal winter.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. April 21, 2015
  • Versatile Sturdy Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Described as a round table cover, but we ordered it to cover a large fire bit on our deck. The material is durable and the cover is well made. Doing a great job of keeping the rain and snow out of the fire pit when it's not in use.

    Read More
    nancylochmiller April 4, 2015
  • Fantastic Deal - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit exactly as expected. I measured my table with chairs tucked in (80" diameter) and ordered the 80" diameter cover, hoping it would cover properly. It fits perfect. Also has 4 tie strings at the bottom that I secured to the legs of the chairs. This should keep it secure in the windy conditions. Fabric is also sturdy. Much more so than I expected so I am pleased. Great buy!

    Read More
    blessedbeyond December 30, 2014
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good. Size a bit short of measurements but still fit table/chairs and was good value for quality compared to others I had looked at in stores

    Read More
    LakeView November 20, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, well made with strong material and vents.

    Read More
    jasper2011 November 16, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My cover did not last very long. It started tattering and ripping shortly after I bought it. I think outdoor furniture cover should be more durable.

    Read More
    gisqrd November 11, 2013
Sponsored Links