Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Deluxe Rectangle Table/Chair Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ripped after one coastal season
    Verified Purchase

    This cover ripped after only one winter season on the California Central Coast. No snow, no rain, mild sun.

    Read More
    Erin T. July 27, 2017
  • great protection from the sun.
    Verified Purchase

    Actually have to go adjust it today after a monsoon!!!

    Read More
    sistersue4me July 17, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a year but this year it dried out and tore! Worked great while it lasted. I will probably buy another for the price and quality!

    Read More
    debmike May 18, 2017
  • Multiple cuts after one winter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not durable as what I hoped and not really water proof. Ordered this before the fall and used it to cover the wicker set outdoor and it had multiple long cuts and damages already after one winter usage.

    Read More
    OstkUser202014 May 14, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cover for our wrought iron patio table set. We have very large chairs with this set and the cover fit over the entire set very easily. Exactly what I was looking for to protect the furniture from pollen, etc and at a great price. I price shopped everywhere!

    Read More
    Emily S. April 3, 2017
  • Sure Fit Deluxe table and chair set cover
    Verified Purchase

    With strong winds and out in yard it wasn't fitting surely.

    Read More
    Faith R. M. January 29, 2017
  • Not worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to protect my patio furniture. It only lasted one season before it got a tear in it.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. January 15, 2017
  • Not easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Fills with water and froze. Had to throw it out after one season

    Read More
    Christine B. December 28, 2016
  • Needs more that the cords to hold it down.
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more that the cords at the ends to hold it down.

    Read More
    Britt B. December 28, 2016
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality material. larger than anticipated

    Read More
    Lillie S. December 20, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced and functioal

    Read More
    jacky22 October 20, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Used to cover Wicker sofa and seating....As before it ha rained so much this season...but this has kept the new cushions and furniture dry and protected.

    Read More
    nookcrazy August 19, 2016
  • Size / coverage was what was needed: not quality
    Verified Purchase

    Within 1yr of use multiple tears and now completely fallen apart

    Read More
    sdoc13 August 19, 2016
  • set cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just right fit for our outdoor furniture!

    Read More
    Sadia B. May 27, 2016
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Northern California and order this with the table and chair during spring of one of the drought year. By the following spring had to throw it out because it was falling apart. It had become brittle and ripped at slightest touch. You can find better ones out there.

    Read More
    garyblowe May 16, 2016
  • Thick cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and fast shipment

    Read More
    lovequalitystyle May 3, 2016
  • Not durable.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover tore in less that 8 months. Not durable at all.

    Read More
    ronninonni May 1, 2016
  • Does not hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover made it through 1 winter. It tore apart in the rain wind and snow. Just had to order another one. Not worth the money because it falls apart and does not hold up.

    Read More
    Philip S. April 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a reclaimed wood table with picnic benches in our back yard that we've been WAY too lazy to weatherproof. In the mean time, I ordered this cover and it's absolutely perfect. Big enough to even fit some of my gardening stuff underneath when it rains. I'm on the hunt for one that will cover our 5 seat lounger no because this one is so great!

    Read More
    Neg April 11, 2016
  • Ronvette
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit keeps furniture winterized

    Read More
    Ronald I. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links