Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Deluxe Loveseat Comfort Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loveseat comfort cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these and they are gorgeous...wash extremely well, And LAST.....I would recommend to all what lovely material, and quality. You will love them.

    Read More
    Cpalombo February 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft texture.Really protect my suede couch.My dogs love it.Their hair on it don't show much even it's red.Will order again if it comes in sage

    Read More
    DomCo December 23, 2016
  • Excellent chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought at least 4 of these covers because I have 2 dogs and this is the best I have ever had. Worth the money.

    Read More
    dmacchio July 17, 2016
  • Perfect for pets
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on red leather loveseat and oversized chair that the dogs like to nap on. Good protection for the furniture; pet hair does not permanently stick to the fabric like some, and they clean well in the washer and dryer. Good investment to save the furniture.

    Read More
    tweetiecat September 24, 2014
  • Nice quality cover in 'bright' Burgundy

    I found the cover ample to cover a full-size couch. The back flap hangs down low behind the couch, which I imagine is to prevent slippage. That flap would work great for a sofa pushed up against a wall, but mine is in open floor space so the flap did not look neat. The quilting is heavy and should help keep it in place. I had been influenced to purchase this item by a reviewer who reported it is RED and not burgundy. Granted, color may be in the eye of the beholder - but I found this cover is BURGUNDY with a hint of bright cherry. Nothing wrong with the color except it does not work with my décor. Overstock is allowing me to return it..

    Read More
    phyllo July 10, 2014
  • wait!! before you order....
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend, only if the stitching was more secure. I am no one to pick up a needle and thread myself, and after 4 months of use, the threaded seam on an overlap is falling apart. I overall like the non-slip style of this cover, and the burgundy adds a nice compliment to the neutral colors in my room. I purchased a set of 3, sofa + loveseat + recliner The furniture I have is larger than your ordinary set, and they fit perfect. Fix my cover

    Read More
    sacrifyse February 3, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. The quality is great - it is nice and heavy and the color is rich. I am exchanging it for size - which is my fault for not taking actual measurements before ordering.

    Read More
    us4sumiels May 31, 2013
  • Love Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the Sofa Cover that I purchased. I have seen covers for furniture that came off constantly, either because they were not large enough or the material was not heavy enough to stay in place. This cover is extra large, as was advertised, and I haven't had to adjust it once. It is heavy enough that my Maltese can lick her feet, which she does if we don't watch her, and it doesn't get on my love seat at all. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    elgrider198 May 27, 2013
  • Loveseat comfort cover
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this to my friends its a beautiful seat cover, looks rich and elegant on my black leather seat, have already had many compliments ..am very happy with the purchase well worth the additional delivery charge to get it to Australia..thanks

    Read More
    chich77 December 18, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love that they just drape over the furniture. We recently moved to a furnished house, and this was our way of making it ours! It is very soft, the color is rich and seems to stay strong. I have ordered 2 of these, as well as a chair cover in a different color. I highly recommend these. Thank you.

    Read More
    timsrue October 6, 2012
  • Four Star Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this cover for my sofa chair, which is a bit smaller than a loveseat. It doesn't fit perfectly, but gets the job done. Provides comfort and a little pizzaz to my decor.

    Read More
    mcharris August 25, 2012
  • I was disappointed only in color
    Verified Purchase

    Great made on this one. I will try later and get one to match better. This is well made and stays on and you don't have to fix them all the time. Very well made and cheeper going through over stock then the comapny. They charge twice for shipping. It is Red not burgundy. It will work for now. They are very soft and a little puff. Nice to snuggle in for winter.

    Read More
    ida214 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links