Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.99

Save $11.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredibly poor quality and the only dud
    Verified Purchase

    You truly get what you pay for. This was so thin you could see the old pattern underneath. I would strongly urge those who want this style --though why anyone would want to have to tuck and pull all day, is anyone's guess--to make sure they buy a dark color. As I noted in another review for the sofa one, if you have a beach cottage and want a really casual look, this might work, but the micro-ft ones are so infinitely better that I don't know why anyone would bother with this style.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 19, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get sage at a reasonable price for loveseat & sofa.🤔

    Read More
    Craig S. July 4, 2017
  • Not as good as the sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased both the sofa and loveseat slipcovers. I'm absolutely please with the sofa slipcover but not as satisfied with the loveseat slipcover. The reason for this is because it doesn't seem to fit as good as the sofa one does. I'm highly satisfies with the material quality and would recommend for others to buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173952 June 14, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a good fit. Wish the fabric had a little more heft.

    Read More
    gardengrly May 15, 2017
  • Sofa covers look good
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but difficult to keep tidy. Bulky and hard to wash.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2017
  • The slipcover that saved my dog
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog absolutely destroyed the cushions on our couch. I love the couch and didn't want to get rid of it, but it was an odd shape (oversized & slanted arms). I had been looking for a slipcover that would work and took a chance with this one. It is perfect! It is staying put and looks good. I've gotten many compliments on it. Took about 5 minutes to put on. The fact that it's washable is wonderful - because we still haven't managed to train the dog to stay off the couch.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 18, 2017
  • Very thin slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit slipcovers are great, and I love the all cotton, but this one is very thin. Not only can you see through it, (I bought the khaki/or ?? color), you can easily feel and see the texture of what you are covering. I sent this (and the other "cotton duck" one I purchased at the same time) to Goodwill. If you want a "sturdy" and thicker slipcover, get the cotton twill.

    Read More
    luvdanes March 18, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I am not too happy with this slipcover as it is very thin and extremely difficult to put on. In addition, it needs to be ironed before putting on and gets wrinkled easily.

    Read More
    mrsllm March 12, 2017
  • sure fit slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    fits well no problem i recommend it

    Read More
    ruekay March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fits my over stuffed loveseat perfect

    Read More
    Maria C. March 4, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very durable and easy to clean

    Read More
    Karen M. February 19, 2017
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up beautifully. No shrinkage and very sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser508043 January 5, 2017
  • Studio Look
    Verified Purchase

    Has the canvas studio look. Nice.

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • Not the greatest / not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few issues with the cover but it is better than a lot of covers we have used in the past. The first issue is it as it comes out of the package it is wrinkly, the second issue was the color was a lot paler than depicted, the third issue is it is thinner than I imagined "Cotton Duck" would be it is maybe twice as thick as a bed sheet, and my last issue is that it does not stay put the way I think it should. On the positive side it does fit reasonably well and keeps the dog hair off our new sofa,

    Read More
    Brian O. December 23, 2016
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    This came and, while the material was what I wanted, it was to small even though I measured and remeasured to make sure it would. I'm disappointed to say the least.

    Read More
    tantehatty November 17, 2016
  • Color in image is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green slip cover. It arrived and the true color is dominated brown with minute visible hues of green. Very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    Erin D. August 28, 2016
  • Love seat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry but I have to return this Sure Fit slipcover. The color is much more darker than a natural one, it is a dark beige but the worst is the fitting. There is no way to make it look closer to the way the picture looks. Baggy on the arms, short on the back, it really looks depressing. One good thing, the material looks OK. I want to return it.

    Read More
    Mirla C July 11, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I had hoped, but they look fine.

    Read More
    Gerianne D. June 16, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is very thin cotton, not thick and sturdy as I expected. The color is nice. If you are looking for covers to protect your furniture because you have pets these won't work. 😞

    Read More
    OstkUser137619 April 29, 2016
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but not a true fit for my furniture.

    Read More
    Mikelle B. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links