Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.99

Save $11.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Newer is not always better
    Verified Purchase

    Our old Sure Fit Cotton Classic Washable Slipcovers had been doing hard service for four years. Two little boys had taken their toll. There were stains that refused to budge and then there was a HOLE.Since they had done so well in the past I decided to use Sure Fit covers again.Let's just say I was disappointed.Our old covers had elastic at the front corners and was a nice thick, sturdy material.The new covers have ties at the front and back corners. I think this was supposed to be a design advantage, but it just creates a new place for the material to pull, I'm willing to bet the first hole appears here.The new covers are also much thinner material and I doubt they will last as long. The material doesn't stay tucked in nearly as well as our old covers.But, when it's all set up and no boys have touched it, they look very nice.

    Read More
    jesslyn73 September 19, 2009
  • functional and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slip covers (sofa and love seat) and they have worked well for my purpose. We just wanted something to cover the couches at the furnished apt we are staying at temporarily. The slip covers fit the average couch and the colors are pretty close to what you see in the pictures, if just a tad darker (we ordered linen). However, as is the case with pretty much any slip cover, the overall look is more sloppy than tailored, and I have to re-tuck the fabric into the cushion crevices daily in order to really not look like I'm living in a college dorm room. But you can't beat the price and again, I'm not going to have to deal forever.

    Read More
    calichk September 5, 2009
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches the cover for my sofa; little difficult to get on just right.

    Read More
    gt08 August 30, 2009
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice. They were not labeled like the directions said they would be so it made it difficult and time consuming to get them on correctly and they don't fit as tight as they look in the picture but they will work okay and they look nice.

    Read More
    texas04 August 9, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was super fast! Love the covers! They made a beautiful improvement to my living room! Quality is excellent! Cant believe how easy they were to put on!

    Read More
    cleanr July 24, 2009
  • Makes the couch look new
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both a loveseat and sofa slipcover to use on our sectional and it worked beautifully. It was a little hard to wrestle on, but not impossible at all. Great product and a much more economical and greener approach than a new couch!

    Read More
    tmvuille July 18, 2009
  • loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is made very well. The fit is quite good. I was disappointed in the color though. I ordered it in moss and what I got is more of a light sage. It works in our color scheme so we decided to keep it. I would caution anyone who was looking for a "true color". The chart provided is misleading. Overall I would give it 4 stars.

    Read More
    myrtle10 July 3, 2009
  • slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a love seat and sofa slipcover both in linen. The color came as duck/linen which was much grayer than the linen shown online. The WORST part - the sofa was a completely different tone (much grayer) than the love seat ( tan tone) so they look horrible together. I didn't return as it stated if opened couldn't be returned. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED. You would think that even the person in charge of packing would have enough sense to pack 2 that were closer in match. Not sure I would ever order anything again.

    Read More
    connie06 July 2, 2009
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Loveseat and Couch covers in the linen color and we love them! We we hesitant at first, but as soon as we put them on we were very impressed. It fit well, looks great and is machine washable. The only thing was the color was quite a bit lighter than it appeared on the picture. Overall, excellent covers.

    Read More
    williams29 June 26, 2009
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover is thinner than I expected, and arrived very wrinkled. I wouldn't recommend this product, but it was very inexpensive and served the function of covering up an ugly couch, until I find something better.

    Read More
    ibuybargains June 18, 2009
  • I'm impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and price for this loveseat cover. I priced them around town and most were twice this price. I ordered the sofa cover also but have not had a chance to put it on yet. I am very pleased overall.

    Read More
    charli06 June 18, 2009
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, you need to remember that this is a slipcover and will not look like an upholstered piece of furniture. As a slipcover this product is great, we have 3 dogs and need it to protect the furniture underneath. It's incredibly easy to put on and take off and washes and dries great. You do need to tuck it back into place, but that is easy ( with the dogs getting on and off all day long). Except this as a slipcover and you will love it.

    Read More
    kyrstyna June 18, 2009
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very much worth the money IF you can get it arranged on the furniture. It definitely does not fit as well as the pictures.

    Read More
    zeppfan May 28, 2009
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a loveseat with very big arms and was skeptical about whether this slipcover would fit but was very pleased with the outcome. The quality is grade A+++, fit is right on, it was very easy to work with.....had it on my loveseat within 5 minutes! And the price?......let's just say I can't wait to get one in every color. Overall it was an exceptional purchase!

    Read More
    hgb55 May 23, 2009
  • Sure fit sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, prompt delivery. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    ilfati April 10, 2009
  • Sure Fit Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - much larger than I anticipated. I put it on a 3-seat cushion overstuffed sofa and had plenty of excess tucking material. Very happy with the fit and look. Successful purchase.

    Read More
    alljill April 8, 2009
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Slipcover fits my overstuffed loveseat rather nicely. The color is nice and the fabric is pretty good quality. Overall, I'm pretty pleased.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 26, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice slip cover. I purchased both the sofa and love seat. Strong material. Makes it look like I have a new couch. Went on very easy with 2 people and took just a little more time doing it alone.

    Read More
    alwaysredecorating February 16, 2009
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the sofa & loveseat slipcovers. There was more than enough material to provide a finished look. It took about 5minutes each to put the covers on myself. The material is slightly thin and a steamer might be nice to take a few wrinkles out. I haven't washed them yet but assume this will soften the sizing. I put a natural color over red furniture and the red was not visible. I put a pretty soft blanet throw on each one and the decor was instantly transformed at a price that perhaps might not be achievable any other place other than Overstock.

    Read More
    jdaero January 22, 2009
  • Loveseat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy the love seat size cover because the chair I wanted to cover was to big for a regular chair cover. While the loveseat cover is a little big I was able to tuck it in and it looks wonderful. The chair is for grandkids to play Wii and takes some abuse, so far it has washed up great. I would recommend this product to others

    Read More
    patricia61 December 8, 2008
Sponsored Links