Starting at $59.98

Save $23.96 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits pretty good. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    tabby0802 November 13, 2017
  • Lousy fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the fabric and color, but does not stay in place when you sit on the loveseat. No matter how many times I tuck it in place it comes apart and looks like a mess on the loveseat. It is definitely not a Sure Fit.

    Read More
    mommv November 11, 2017
  • Washable loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely perfect in every way, even the material is just the right thing with animals and is washable ! I am very pleased with it

    Read More
    momgram October 30, 2017
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Color chosen was supposed to be Linen, color was more green than anything. Also, slipcover was spotted in several areas

    Read More
    Jerrilyn T. October 20, 2017
  • Does not fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Too wrinkly and did not fit as shown in picture

    Read More
    Janice P. September 10, 2017
  • Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy application and looks so good.

    Read More
    Gale Park F. August 5, 2017
  • Bad looks
    Verified Purchase

    My loveseat looks like the picture but the cover fit was lousy and even so with washing in hot water to make it fit......I won't buy again

    Read More
    dan96001 July 26, 2017
  • Incredibly poor quality and the only dud
    Verified Purchase

    You truly get what you pay for. This was so thin you could see the old pattern underneath. I would strongly urge those who want this style --though why anyone would want to have to tuck and pull all day, is anyone's guess--to make sure they buy a dark color. As I noted in another review for the sofa one, if you have a beach cottage and want a really casual look, this might work, but the micro-ft ones are so infinitely better that I don't know why anyone would bother with this style.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 19, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get sage at a reasonable price for loveseat & sofa.🤔

    Read More
    Craig S. July 4, 2017
  • Not as good as the sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased both the sofa and loveseat slipcovers. I'm absolutely please with the sofa slipcover but not as satisfied with the loveseat slipcover. The reason for this is because it doesn't seem to fit as good as the sofa one does. I'm highly satisfies with the material quality and would recommend for others to buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173952 June 14, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a good fit. Wish the fabric had a little more heft.

    Read More
    gardengrly May 15, 2017
  • Sofa covers look good
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but difficult to keep tidy. Bulky and hard to wash.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2017
  • The slipcover that saved my dog
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog absolutely destroyed the cushions on our couch. I love the couch and didn't want to get rid of it, but it was an odd shape (oversized & slanted arms). I had been looking for a slipcover that would work and took a chance with this one. It is perfect! It is staying put and looks good. I've gotten many compliments on it. Took about 5 minutes to put on. The fact that it's washable is wonderful - because we still haven't managed to train the dog to stay off the couch.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 18, 2017
  • Very thin slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit slipcovers are great, and I love the all cotton, but this one is very thin. Not only can you see through it, (I bought the khaki/or ?? color), you can easily feel and see the texture of what you are covering. I sent this (and the other "cotton duck" one I purchased at the same time) to Goodwill. If you want a "sturdy" and thicker slipcover, get the cotton twill.

    Read More
    luvdanes March 18, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I am not too happy with this slipcover as it is very thin and extremely difficult to put on. In addition, it needs to be ironed before putting on and gets wrinkled easily.

    Read More
    mrsllm March 12, 2017
  • sure fit slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    fits well no problem i recommend it

    Read More
    ruekay March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fits my over stuffed loveseat perfect

    Read More
    Maria C. March 4, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very durable and easy to clean

    Read More
    Karen M. February 19, 2017
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up beautifully. No shrinkage and very sturdy!

    Read More
    LadyWilloughby January 5, 2017
  • Studio Look
    Verified Purchase

    Has the canvas studio look. Nice.

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016